Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

inferno090

21 M Hadley, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi. My name is David. I'm Vietnamese. Us born and raised but I have been back. I use to travel when I was younger.

I work a lot while going to school. It sucks but it has it's benefits of doing that. I work an manager/owner for my family business. A lot of things affect my life. Family and friends are my reason to still even trying.

I don't have a problem in stepping in front a oncoming truck to chance to save them.

Loyal and different from the rest IMO best describe me.

I'm pretty laid back but can be really out going even if a I am shy guy. Doesn't take much for me to feel comfortable in an new situation. Adaptation is key.

I don't like being toyed with or taken advantage of. I had a lot of that done to me, but what do you expect when you try to be nice and the world is filled with people who just like

There is a lot more about me. You are missing out on a good chance to make friends or even more by judging everything on the outside.

Can't get anywhere without taking the 1st step
What I’m doing with my life
Going to class, working and just finding what I should do next.
I’m really good at
Video games. Being silly.
Getting into ridiculous situations
Tinkering with random things from dirtbike to computers
The first things people usually notice about me
Never asked that of anyone really but told my body when I am shirtless. Other than that idk. Maybe you can tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I watch all kinds of movies but will have my limits on some genre.
I will eat anything and always in the mood for sushi
I listen too any type of music but rather not listen too country.
On a typical Friday night I am
Video games, playing with my two dogs, or hanging out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still watch anime and animated movies
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Want to become friends
Looking to talk
Want to hang out
Likes video games or cars
Or just feel like it