Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Redwood City, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 6, 2013
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'll ALWAYS be a Toys 'R Us kid. I'm a nerd, first and for-most.

Although, I do take responsibility when duty calls. And when it does call, I work hard to achieve my goals. Yet, I do fail sometimes, . . . I'm not perfect.

I have larger-than-life dreams; some I will achieve, others will be the driving force... all are awesome in my heart/mind

My friends are the next most important thing in my life next to myself. I will go without to help them when they are in need of support or manpower. If not for them giving me an outlet to live life for the moment and without regrets,

The day will come when I can look around me at all I have built and achieved. That day is not quite within my grasp. However each day I fight for what I believe in, and that's what counts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working to pick up a few pieces of my life, but also working to move forward at the same time. Make right by the past, but don't trap yourself in it either...

I'm also getting more into costuming... and nerd worth his/her salt has at least WANTED to dress up as one of their favorite characters... I'm just trying to live the dream. ^_^
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
* Giving insight
* Listening and giving feedback as needed
* Creative solutions
* Being a goof-ball
* Mini-golf
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
* Not-so-unique sense of humor ^_-
* My awesome fashion sense (or lack thereof)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: To Kill a Mockingbird

Movies: Mainly comedies, though I also like a good comic/superhero movie.

Shows: I/m still a cartoon junky though I am also partial to detective shows

Music: Usually up-beat high tempo stuffs, some instrumental... catchy tunes are always good

Food: Pasta is always good, especially spaghetti and lasagna. steak is right up there for me as well, though I don't get to enjoy it very often
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends
2) Corny humor
3) Wild Cherry Pepsi
4) Taco Bell
5) My truck
6) 80's awesomeness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything at once and nothing at all whenever possible
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
just trying to kick back and unwind, unless there is some cool things going on with some of my buddies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing that can't be talked about in person and not online o_o
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in a commitment and eventually family, if you are understanding of goofballs and nerds. If you enjoy well-rounded conversations about most anything. If you enjoy simply fun movies from the 80's, 90's and beyond...

I am a bit of a figure collector!!! You do not need to share my affinity for collecting, just please be accepting of a predominant hobby of mine. I know I need to at least manage my space better, so I am not against POSITIVE encouragement to do so