Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

infiniteLuv

46 F West Seneca, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
You must have photos of yourself where I can actually see your face. I dont need to see your kids, truck, motorcycle, car, house, vacation spots, sunsets, animals, or anything else, just you. No pictures, I will not respond.

I am an honest, hard working single mother. I have my goals set and am on my way to achieving them successfully. I am waiting for the right man with whom to share life's journey and who is willing to commit to one person and share family responsibilities and joys.
I desire an honest, faithful, gentle, and hard-working man who will be able to love me for who I am as a person and who will love my child as his own should the relationship become serious. I want this man to be someone who is true to his values, strong in character, who still believes in romance and isn't afraid of chivalry (which seems to have died or atleast is approaching extinction).

If you are NOT FREE or EMOTIONALLY READY to start a relationship, please do not respond.
Men looking for a CASUAL RELATIONSHIP OR FRIENDS WITH BENEFITS do NOT respond.
Please have a picture, as I have mine on. Please no game players.

I am Smart, Loyal, and Faithful
What I’m doing with my life
I am studying Math Education for my Masters and living my life as I choose. I spend lots of time with my daughter and I am active in her school. My daughter is into many activites so our time is spent going here and there. I spend time with my family, really enjoy going out to dinner and enjoy listening to good music.

My daughter and I play softball, bowl, ride bikes. We are looking into archery, horseback riding and would like to learn more about kayaking. We did kayaking on a pond in a controlled environment a couple times and really enjoyed it.

I'm actively looking for someone to be my partner in life. I'm complete as I am but I do enjoy having a man in my life and would love to be in a committed relationship with someone who shares in the same values and similar interests.
I’m really good at
First and for most I am a great Mom!!
I enjoy Mathematics and I am good at it. I am a special education high school math teacher working at an alternative school for emotionally, behaviorally challenged kids.
My time off includes spending time with kids.
I enjoy baking and I'm told I bake a mean apple pie. People also love my deep dish lasagna.
I'm a good listener and a very loyal person. I keep my word which is very important to me.
I set goals realizing somethings may take longer to accomplish but I finish what I start.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm often told my eyes. I also have an ability to talk about anything and everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have just one favorite movie. A few movies I enjoy watching over and over: Ever After, My Fair Lady, Sleepless in Seatle, You've Got Mail and of course Cinderella.

I love all music but listen mostly to Country. My daughter is definitly changing that.

When I have time I enjoy watching crime movies like Criminal Minds, CSI, and Flashpoint. I also like Chicago Fire, The Voice, Bones and Castle. I record them but usually end up deleting and rerecording, never enough time in a day.

I am 50% Polish and 50% German so I love fresh Pierogi's, lazy pierogi, fresh polish sausage, german potatoe salad and an old fashion fish fry.

But being raised here in Buffalo, nothing beats pizza and wings and a cold beer while watching the Bills or Sabres game on a big screen tv or live.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter and immediate family.
My beliefs that keep me grounded.
My goals in life, without them why live at all.
Faithfulness and honesty from those you love
My desire to continue learning.
My independence and freedom.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what lies ahead for me.
Family
What future my daughter has to look forward to.
Why this world can not get along.
How can I live my life to the best of my abiity for my daughter and myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still believe in love and happy endings.
I pray I will find a man for my future who will love me and be open, honest, faithful and wanting to build a life together with me while growing old together.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 36–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You find my profile interesting and are willing to reach for the stars.

Family means the world to you and your sincere about finding the right person.

If you have half naked pictures of yourself, move on. I'm looking for someone who has more respect for themselves.