Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

infinite_seeker

33 M North Brunswick, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm currently working for a Financial company doing Statistical type work on a weekly magazine. I'm very content in my job, but feel that there is something missing in my life that isn't related to my career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking with people and making new friends. I like to make sure all of my friends and family are happy. I'm a very good listener and I don't ever like to see anyone sad. I'm good at providing comfort to those who really need it. I mean, who doesn't need it from time to time in their life?!! :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say my eyes on the outside, and kind heart on the inside. They also notice that I like to keep a positive mindset.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of music, as long as I can feel the rhythm and soul of the music. I must say that I'm a big fan of Michael Jackson and the Jackson 5.

My favorite book would have to be Treasure Island, the first book I ever finished when I was a youngster. My favorite new movie would have to be Avatar and favorite old movie is Indiana Jones.

I like all kinds of food and enjoy trying new dishes, but my favorite dishes are Chinese, Italian, Indian, and Spanish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & friends
Money (Need it to survive, unfortunately)
Love
Laughter
Water
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My place in the galaxy, and if there is anyone from another planet actually reading this, hmmmmm. ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just trying to enjoy life as usual!!! It is all about the company you are with and I sure do love to have fun, but also like quiet nights in, too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy watching classic cartoons from the 80's. Thunder, Thunder, Thundercats Hooooooooooooooooo!!!!! I'll stop now. :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to make a new friend and just see where things go!! I would very much welcome a relationship with someone, but all good things come in due time. If I'm so fortunate to develop a long-term relationship with someone, I would most certainly treat her like a Queen.