Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

infinityand1

37 M Brookfield, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
36, 5'9, and currently enjoying life to its fullest. I am upbeat, outgoing, and open minded. I work two jobs and have allot of passion for what i do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life is good and fun, I am working on building my career
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything that involves my hands,and anything i put my mind to, bowling, hockey, fishing, gaming of all kinds, cooking , gardening, reading, landscaping the list goes on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes... I look nothing of my age , which is nice and my perpetually upbeat attitude
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Action adventure , comedies , romantic comedies , horror,/suspense , pretty much all around when it come to movies. My music preferences are 80's I love anything to do with 80's. I'm also a big fan of rock both old aI love anything to do with food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My boys
2. Music
3. Internet
4. Great food
5. Wine
6. Books
7. Games/ of all sorts
More to come.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going to be in the future (for any and all time frames) and how to make the most out of life. Are there other people like me out there?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working then I'm contemplating (or going) to a local bar, movie or out to a restaurant on account I love food, both eating and cooking. On the off chance that doesn't sound good then staying in , having a drink and watching some television and hanging out with friends or new people i have met.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book. Anything you'd like to know, just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If any of this appeals to you!