Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Buford, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 43-55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:35pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Christianity and it’s important
Has kid(s)
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for an honest and fun relationship. Building a friendship first is important to me. I have a very good sense of humor, I try to find the best in most situations (glass half full..) and I am a very dedicated and involved mother to my beautiful children. Life can be pretty funny if you learn to find the humor in most situations. On the flip side of that I believe in the old saying "what doesn't kill me makes me stronger" that I grow and become a better person through life's tougher experiences. I'm a "good girl" with a slight edge sometimes, my humor is sarcastic but never hurtful - only funny, I am deeply compassionate and caring, and I can have a very corny side

I'm vibrant, honest, upbeat, funny and fun to be around. I can be a little bit of a practical joker at times, and I have a way of drawing people in and make them feel comfortable. I like to spend time with my family and friends, anything with my kids, go watch a sporting event, listen to live music - I've taken my kids to see several Christian concerts that were awesome!!, spending time outdoors, and just chillin at home with Netflix. Weekend short trips, eating out, doing anything with my children, sailing/boating, camping, movies, live theater, music, sunny days, rainy nights, carnivals, and experiencing new things and places are some things I enjoy doing. One of these days I'd really like to learn how to play golf (any teachers out there?)

My faith is important to me, and I desire to meet someone who has a personal relationship with Jesus. I am a member at Browns Bridge, and I have volunteered for 5 years as small group leader in Upstreet, 5 years on host team in InsideOut and have also been a women's small group leader.

A man who has been married, has children (or a single man who can handle a built in family) and practices Christianity (has a personal relationship with Jesus, is involved with their church and men's group, etc) is best for me. I say that because I believe only someone who has that lifestyle will understand what mine is like. I live my life with good strong Christian morals and beliefs. I make friends very easily, I love to laugh and am ready to meet new people and have fun times with. Let's start with an email and see where it goes! Only serious replies please... Oh, and please be divorced for at least a year, not "going through a divorce"... there is a BIG difference. I wish only the best of luck to all of you!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am a mom to 3 beautiful girls, 2 are in college and my baby is in her junior year of high school. I am blessed to have a family business that I run with my brother and his wife, that has been around for 30 years, and which thankfully gives me a lot of flexibility. I am trying to do my best in this game called life!! Sometimes I am a winner and sometimes I have to take another trip around the block lol. I have finally decided over the last few years what my true gift is... It is in being a good stable Christian influence on kids who aren't really getting that at home. That is usually why most of the kids are always hanging at my house, I give them a lot of attention, I listen to them, I am involved with them, I show them love and acceptance. I have brought a lot of different kids to church with us over the years (those Saturday night sleepovers are GREAT for that!!) and most of them have ended up coming full time (yes, my mini van is usually full every Sunday!). But please don't think just because I am a Christian that I don't have any fun - that is a HUGE misconception! I believe that we have some of the most fun of all! I have a great sense of humor, a huge practical joker and sometimes a little bit of an instigator lol. I just don't fall into the trap that the only kind of fun is what the world says is fun. The kind of man who is right for me will understand what I mean.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
April Fools Day jokes!! lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile and my laughter, then how caring and polite I am, and also how corny I can be lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books are The Shack and The Left Behind series. I love scary (not gory, but scary), romantic comedies and action movies. My favorites food is probably Mexican and American.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Faith
My Kids
My Family
My Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, what I want to be when I grow up (lol), and my kids and their future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at a comedy Club or concert, staying in with my kids, watching Netflix, having fun in whatever I do :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I pay for the person behind me every time we go through a toll booth. My kids love it when we do that!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are an awesome Christian dad, and are interested in finding out more about me!! :-)