Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

inflammo

66 Surrey, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Still normal after all these years…

I love to sit on my balcony and watch the sun rise over coffee and watch it set over drinks. I’m footloose and fancy free.

Romantic dinners are great as is watching the sun set while walking along the beach, weekend getaways or just hanging out. As well as enjoying action adventure movies I also liked Lost in Translation and Amelie, who knew?

I’d like to meet someone with a sense of humour, is comfortable with herself and if not sharing my interests, can at least tolerate them. In other words, an independent woman who can appreciate and enjoy the company of an independent man.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm at a stage in my life where I'm comfortable with myself, I know who I am but also aware that something is missing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Meeting new people, starting a conversation then seeing where it goes from there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive upbeat attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The 3rd season of Games of Thrones is terrific. Blues are where it's at, Shaw channel 413 24/7? Sushi is terrific, I love to barbeque, am no stranger to a stove and I know how to make eggs benedict with hollandaise sauce from scratch ... really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is actually a very difficult question. Family is very important. I'd find it very difficult to be without my home, job, 3 meals a day, cable, internet, cell phone, books - you know, the usual.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and how I got to where I am today. We're all here at this point in our lives because of the choices we made or didn't make.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or taking a movie. Sometimes I'll even treat myself to dinner and drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not much at this point, I hardly know you. ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Like what you see.