Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

inflatablechris

35 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 29–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Do you use your powers for good, or for awesome?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I tell stories with math and data. Every day brings new challenges and interesting problems, it's the most fun I've found that people are willing to pay me for.

Most hours are spent concocting mad scientist ideas: theories to test and projects to build. I could really use some minions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spiced (sometimes spicy) cooking, recipe finding, stochastic calculus, making well-balanced cocktails & finding affordable wines, bargains in second-hand stores, and using the Oxford comma when appropriate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Visibility: people tend to perceive my presence, especially in well-lit areas

I have a single white eyelash. If that's really the first thing you notice then you're very observant and close or have a powerful zoom lens.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
• new ideas
• nostalgia
• brilliant, fabulous friends
• a sense of wonder
• new destinations
• a (graph paper) notebook to scrawl in
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
squirrels
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Let's do this in terms of probabilities:

Most likely I'm with friends, maybe doing some serious math mumbo-jumbo (p = 0.4).

Relaxing at home with netflix (p = 0.2).

I could be at a show, especially if it's a band we've never heard of (p = 0.1).

My office fits inside a backpack so I could be traveling (p = 0.2).

Sometimes after a cup of tea you have to go to bed early, unable to keep your eyes open (p = 0.05).

Other times, you need to stay up till sunrise (p = 0.05).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once got kicked out of a casino in Latvia.