Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

informed_banker

30 M Glen Burnie, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a geek, that is trying to get my life together, plain and simple. I like anime, tabletop rpgs, history, in particular the Civil War period, and many different genres of video games. I currently work at a bank as a teller, but I am working on furthering myself there. Finally, I have never been good at initiating, or maintaining conversations with the opposite sex unless they are girlfriends/wives of friends, and I thought I would have been over this by the time I was this age.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a teller at a bank and plan on working my way up. I'm also busy being intimidated by profiles after I read through them.
I’m really good at
I think I can make anyone laugh. I have the uncanny ability to get women to remove themselves from this site with a single message.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look like someone they know. Apparently I look like Dante from Clerks, well not anymore since I grew out my beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Outsiders was always a favorite since I read it in middle school. I also enjoy the Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, books on the Civil War and I am currently reading Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep.
I watch just about any movie but my favorites are Clerks, Interstalla 5555, Blade Runner, Ghost in the Shell, Akira, and the only movie I can't watch with friends The Fifth Element since I quote it while we watch.
I usually listen to techno, drum and bass, some Jpop, and 90's music, but I love Daft Punk.
With food I'll eat whatever my roommates make, but I'm allergic to mushrooms, and I am trying to eat food that is better for me.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends/ family
2. Computer
3. Phone
4. A place to live
5. My coworkers that are all older than I am, and their advise.
6. Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend most of my time either thinking about my hobbies or my future. If I will ever find a girl that will like me for who I am, especially since I've never really had a girlfriend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing D&D with some friends over Skype, since I work Saturday mornings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have always been nervous around women that I like and mess things up or seem creepy when I try to hard. I also feel like I'm one step behind in life and might not find what I want. Also, I've never had much in the way of money so I don't understand the fascination with travel. I have never left the east coast and the furthest from Maryland I've gone is Florida to the south and New York in the north, which were both for school trips.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You share the same interests as me.