Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ingamer766

28 M Alton, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I'm Michael, I'm ex military working on government contracts currently. I love to work with my hands and find how things work from the inside out. Also finishing a degree with a focus on Electrical engineering.

I've got a future and I look for a woman with one or on the path. There's nothing better than a woman with drive.
Honesty is best. I dont like liars i wont lie to you i find it easier to get to know someone new that way.

I love classy women who love to laugh and just enjoy life. For a man who's been around the world with the military the fun never stops.

If you like adventure message me. Let's go have fun.

Be brave. Say hello, it's just that simple. Let me take you out.

If you want to know more just ask, open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was in the Navy from 07 to 12 now I'm going to college in Missouri. I am teaching myself a few things like piano and japanese just to name a few. i really want to learn some type of dance but going to lessons alone is kinda lame. Right now im working on a trip to climb to the sumit of mt. rainier and get a pilots license i tend to spred myself out pretty then and work on many things at once. I hqve alot of free time oj the weekends so im making the best out of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at making people happy, i like to listen. You learn more from listening than talking, a wise man, my grandfather taught me these words to live by.

Fun fact, I speak Japanese from my time abroad but poorly.... working On it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of political books from both sides just to get the big picture as well. Climbing books peek my intrest as well as other instructional guides to the outdoors. Comedy, horror, and the occasional rom com can be fun with the right company. I listen to punk, rock, Hard rock....but I've dabbled in a bit of everything. Food anything you'd like to cook but I'm also inclined to go out and try new cuisine with good friends.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)Family 2)Friends 3)My job 4)the Internet 5)My Humor 6)Alone time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next chance to take the lead in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a Friday night Im with my friends enjoying a nice drink or taking it easy at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's get to know each other and maybe I'll share a tale or two.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked what you read so far.