Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ingralicious

28 F Tartu, Estonia

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 21–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Estonian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
* I have no tattoos and in my opinion it's quite mentionable nowadays. :)
* I'm an easygoing girl in everything but my job - this is the one thing I take most seriously.
* I get along with almost everyone but I really do not like snobs and people who think they are better than all the others.
* Oh, and one of my ribs has grown into 2 - like a branch of a tree. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living and loving it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping. Spoiling the ones I love. Being selfish.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm absolutely fabulous 8)
My sarcasm. Beautiful eyes. Legs, maybe. Or nose?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love them all!:)

Books - mostly fantasy. One of the very best is M. Bulgakov's "The Master and Margarita". And of course Terry Pratchett's Disc World series and Georg R. R. Martin's A Song of Ice and Fire and so on:)
Movies - I really love old Estonian movies:)
Shows - "Black Books", "Once Upon a Time", "Two and a Half Men".
Music - rock, rock and roll, rockabilly, some metal, oldies etc. The Sweet. Hardcore Superstar. Mötley Crüe. Tina Turner. Michael Jackson. ACDC. WASP.
Food - absolutely adore new tastes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ever heard of Maslow's hierarchy of needs?:)
Search it from Google and you'll find out mine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The things that are important to me:D Quite logical, isn't it?:)
Also, I'm a "film-maker" and I daydream a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Let's face it: no Friday is typical!:)
But on a so-called typical weekend I'm usually rocking out. Or sleeping, reading, watching films:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like fat men. Sorry!:(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you can not live without me!
(OK, joke. Just write if you want to!)