Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

inhaledeeper

29 M Rego Park, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jun 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Native New Yorker, born and raised in Staten Island, living in Queens, working in Brooklyn. I love everything this city has to offer and thrive off of the chaos.

Spontaneous trips to places I've never been and learning useless facts excite me.

I appreciate the small things in life and joke about just about everything.

It's hard to find someone who sees the world as I do, or at least it seems that way. I'm logic driven, dead honest, down to earth, and quick-witted. I am a realist, a truth seeker, and I question everything around me. I'm a bit of an introvert and cherish time to myself, but love the company of those who can be themselves.

When in doubt KCCO.

Follow me on Instagram: upgrade_your_grey_matter
What I’m doing with my life
Bachelor's in Poli Sci and Law, Master's in Public Administration. 9 years working for the NYC DOT, currently as a traffic engineer. Purchased my first home in Rego Park two years ago but moving to Brooklyn soon. Living on my own terms. It's a beautiful thing. Suck it Trebek!
I’m really good at
Wiping my butt, counting to 10, boiling water, and showering.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything written by Aldous Huxley or HG Wells. The 12th Planet, The Open Conspiracy, Into The Wild, Clockwork Orange, Fight Club, Chariots of the Gods, Green Eggs and Ham.

Movies: Requiem for a Dream, Fear and Loathing, Akira, Fight Club, Memento, Vanilla Sky, Stay, 12 Monkeys, Contact, Stargate, V for Vendetta, The Goonies.

Shows: Workaholics, Breaking Bad, Lost, Flash Forward, Jericho, MythBusters, The Universe, Planet Earth, Family Guy, South Park, Arrested Development, Simpsons, American Pickers.

Music: Local Natives, Phosphorescent, Temper Trap, Foals, Teen Daze, Washed Out, Polica, Blue Sky Black Death, A Perfect Circle, Sigur Ros, The xx, M83, Phantogram, Yeasayer, Alt-J

Food: All of it. Give it to me!
The six things I could never do without
Family, music, beer, useless facts, traveling, and laughing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Future. The processes involved. The accuracy of the OK Cupid match algorithm.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You know the difference between there, their, and they're.

You're looking for new experiences.

You can find the United States on a world map.

You can hold an intelligent conversation.

You can speak English.

You have some sort of aspiration in life.

You can touch your toes.

You love spontaneity.

You giggle inside whenever you see the word "retardant" used.

You think you can beat me in a game of Scrabble.