Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

inhongkong03

27 M Hong Kong, Hong Kong

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Indonesian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Anne-Marie, do all the interns get Glocks?

No, they share one.

Hello,

Originally from Canada, but I have lived overseas pretty much my whole life. I'm super into activities, anything outdoors, I really love the water/beach/any water sport in/under or above; I'm 72 percent water, but I guess so is everyone, so nothing special there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working towards achieving a level of Zen that people are impressed by and talk to others about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything, but mostly being modest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How hood I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, mostly non-fiction and fiction which is based on fact. Since moving here, I've really enjoyed James Clavell's books. Anything that I learn from.

Movies, anything funny. Everything by Wes Anderson, except Bottle Rocket... I didn't get that one. Goodfellas, Casino. American Beauty. Punch Drunk Love. Garden State. The Usual Suspects. The Departed. The Big Lebowsk. Lost In Translation, There Will Be Blood, No Country. The Coen Brothers. Jeff Who lives at Home. Documentaries. Louis Theroux. End of Watch. Crazy, Stupid, Love. (I may want to put that in the most private think I am willing to admit part). Drive. Pineapple Express. Crash. Collateral. You know what, the Lego movie was just delightful.

I went a little heavy with the movies part, oh well.

Shows, as in TV? True Detective (maximum enjoyment, highly recommend) The Simpsons, The Sopranos, The Wire, Treme, Parks and Rec, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Boardwalk Empire, Veep, Silicon Valley, The Shield, Arrested Development, 30 Rock, It's Always Sunny. TRUE DETECTIVE.

Music... I'm superrrrr varied. Mostly anything which isn't awful/is played in bars in HK. I like a bunch of bands, but you probably haven't heard of them because I'm just that cool.

Food, very much I like. Indian, rustic French, Japanese, Italian, Cajun/Creole, Spanish, Portuguese, Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Activities. The outdoors. The gym. Ya know and other stuff...

-Paddle boarding/Surf/The ocean
-Family/Friends
-Activities
-Dynamite
-Good food
-Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How Lance Armstrong and I have the exact same number of Tour De France wins.

And, trees, frogs, clogs.
They're awesome!
Rocks, clocks, and socks
They're awesome!
Figs, and jigs, and twigs
That's awesome!
Everything you see, or think, or say is awesome!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing hoodrat stuff with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't care for quiche.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You KKCO.

Or you're all around awesome and have fingers. I'm not saying a lack of fingers puts you out of the running, but I'd probably stare a little bit at your stumps though. Having said that, cool finger-loss stories would be a plus. Shark and or giant salamander involvement would be bonus points.