Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

inigoalonso

29 M Lund, Sweden

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly), Basque (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm from Bilbao, I spent last year in Warsaw, and since November I've been working in Lund, Sweden.

I used to played basketball pretty seriously, now it is just a pasttime once a week with workmates.

I love cooking, it is a pleasure to do it while listening to some music or podcast.

Another hobby I enjoy in my free time is graphic design, anything from posters, logos... Also photography and web development.
What I’m doing with my life
Paraphrasing F. Scott Fitzgerald, I’m not sure what I’m doing, but- well, I want to go to places and see people. I want my mind to grow. I want to live where things happen on big scale.

I work at an amazing organization full of international people, and I enjoy going out after work or on weekends with my colleagues. But I would like very much to make some acquaintances outside this microcosmos of ours. Sadly Sweden doesn't seem the right place to be if you want to meet random people on the street.
I’m really good at
Computers
Basketball
Debating (aka annoying people and most times learning something new in the process)
Reaching top shelves
Trivia
Massages
Beer
Resolving conflicts
Day dreaming
And sleeping, I'm really good at that too.
The first things people usually notice about me
My inner beauty, deep thoughts, inherent kindness and overwhelming intellect. Ha. No, it's usually how tall I am.
The six things I could never do without
Shower, something to read, music, food, water, curiosity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to eat next.
I I II III IIIII IIIIIIII IIIIIIIIIIIII
On a typical Friday night I am
Out: Movies, beers, diner, club, pub, billiard, salsa, whatever sounds fun.

In: Catching up with the stuff I missed during the week (TV series, news, books, sleep...)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hints and subtle cues rarely work on me. I'm cautious/clueless until I hear something like "Put your penis inside me" (true story *bro*).

I am a humanist, socialist, feminist and atheist.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
... you want to hear the story of how I met your mother.
... you live in a yellow submarine.
... it was written in your last fortune cookie.
... you believe that the truth is out there.
... you want to break free.
... you are an AI with newly developed self-awareness.
... the idea of us growing older together sounds interesting.
... you are also a horrible dancer, but you'll be damned if that means that you ain't gonna try.
... you think that a morning of awkwardness is better than a night of loneliness.