Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

inittho

22 Newport, RI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Rose and I spend a lot of time on the internet. I love adventures, but also sitting inside and doing nothing. I never know what to put here, you can ask me whatever.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This question is the source of all of my anxiety, I have no idea what I'm doing with my life, I'm not really doing anything interesting just watching movies and reading and trying to get a job, but I want to act in movies I want to make movies and I want to write movies I want to cast movies and I want to cater movies I want to touch movies LET ME MOVIES
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and I'd like to think I'm pretty funny too. I'm also great at sitting around and watching t.v..
I try to be active, but there isn't a lot to do where I live.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an introvert so it takes a lot of energy to be around lots of people I don't know for a prolonged amount of time, but once I get to know someone better I get more comfortable (and weird).
I also have these big holes in my ears, goofy tattoos and I say bro, dude, rad, and wazoo a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really like to read: John Green, L. A. Meyer, George R.R. Martin, J.K. Rowling and Francesca Lia Block, I'm also into a huge variety of comic books.
I love Movies and TV more than I should, my goal is to watch as much as I can.
TV: Supernaural, Doctor Who, Newsroom, Elementary, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Arrow, Falling Skies, Criminal Minds, The Glades, Me and Mrs. Jones, Misfits, The Almighty Johnsons, Gotham, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, The Fall, Geordie Shore, Hell on Wheels, and a lot more.
Movies: Ram Leela, Byzantium, Attack the Block, RocknRollas, This is England, The Time Machine, Made in England, Boy Culture, Bronson, Anything by Ghibli, Indiana Jones, Harry Potter, Iron Man, Captain America, The Avengers, The Big Lebowski, Boondock Saints, and so many more.
Music: mostly Ska, Punk, and Indie music, but I also love pop and some hip hop too.
Food: I love to cook and I love trying new things, but Mexican and Southern food is my favorite.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how cool it would be to play in a ska band, also writing books and writing/acting in movies or tv. and also San Diego. I really miss San Diego. and sometimes I think about trying out roller derby, those ladies kick some serious ass.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually watching movies, I go out to shows as much as I can. If you know of any good ska bands let me know. I really like to go Bowling too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm asexual
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have any great movie suggestions. I love movies. lets talk about movies. or if you want to go get food, I love going out to eat, or bowling, it's great fun, rollerskating is rad too.