Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

inittho

22 Newport, RI Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:01pm
Orientation
Queer, Asexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Student
Status
Single
Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Rose and I spend a lot of time on the internet. I had a top knot before it was cool I love adventures, but also sitting inside and doing nothing. I'm pretty shy, if it says I viewed your page I probably thought of something very clever or funny to say but I chickened out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to become a body piercer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and I'd like to think I'm pretty funny too. I'm also great at sitting around and watching t.v.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have these big holes in my ears, goofy tattoos and I say bro, dude, rad, soz, and wazoo a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really like to read, I'm always reading four or five different books at a time, my brain is kinda all over the place and I am always looking for something new to read, sometimes that happens in the middle of reading something else.
I love Movies and TV more than I should, my goal is to watch as much as I can, i tried to make a full list of tv shows I watch, but I quickly saw it was going to be an impossibly long list so I gave up. I love talking about shows so ask me about any and there is a very strong chance I watch it (well besides anime, I don't watch many of those)
Music: Pop Punk, Ska, Punk, and Indie music are my favorites, but I also love pop and some hip hop too.
Food: I love to cook and I love trying new things, but Mexican and Southern food is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Internet
Movies
Tv
Family
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how cool it would be to play in a ska band, also writing books and writing/acting in movies or tv. and also San Diego. I really miss San Diego. and sometimes I think about trying out roller derby, those ladies kick some serious ass.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually watching movies, I go out to shows as much as I can. If you know of any good ska bands let me know. I really like to go Bowling too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have any great movie suggestions. I love movies. lets talk about movies. If you like museums or aquariums, take me to a museum and we are bestfriends! or if you want to go get food, I love going out to eat, or bowling, it's great fun, rollerskating is rad too.
tothepandorica.tumblr.com
snapchat/kik/instagram: gexismyfriend