Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

inkbl0t

35 M Anchorage, AK

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I would proclaim myself as a nerd or a geek. I've had a computer since I was about ten years old and I played MMOs before the internet was usable for general public. I like star wars more than star trek (star trek tends to be preachy). While I don't know how to fix a car, I do have several good friends who are mechanics so we trade services.

I have just returned to Alaska after spending three weeks over seas (one week traveling by myself and two weeks with my brother and nephew). I have to say I'm a little sad that I haven't found any bakeries as good as the ones in Germany and I'm a little jealous that the majority of people there seemed to keep off any weight from those bakeries.

When I'm not working I try to keep busy by hanging out with friends. Typically, my weeknights altrernate between bible studies and playing table top games with friends (MTG, PNP, Munchkin, Catan)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I'm working as tech support for a pretty large organization. This is the third job I've had in the field, over the course of 14 years or so. I would like to start taking courses again to work towards a degree in library science.
I’m really good at
Electronics and I seem to get along pretty well. I do get a little stubborn when things won't work and I continue to work on them until they do or until they break more.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and easy going demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Stainless Steel Rat by Harry Harrison , Chronicles of Amber by Roger Zelazny, Elric and Corum by Michael Moorcock, Starship Troopers by Robert Heinlein, Star Wars : Thrawn Trilogy and series by Timothy Zahn

Movies: Big Trouble in Little China, 28 Days Later, Hot Fuzz, Kelly's Heroes, Buckaroo Banzai, The Thing, Star Wars, Army of Darkness, Pitch Black

Music: Soundgarden, VAST, Garbage, Masters of Reality, Shpongle, Infected Mushroom, Sneaker Pimps, Dream Theater

TV: Babylon 5, Boston Legal, Chuck, Farscape, Firefly, Game of Thrones, Hunter X Hunter, My Name is Earl, Sherlock, The Walking Dead, Young Justice

Graphic Novels: Locke & Key by Joe Hill, Irredeemable by Mark Waid, Wanted by Mark Millar, Nausicaa by Hayao Miyazaki, Transmetropolitan by Warren Ellis
The six things I could never do without
A shower
A toilet
Shoes
An Internet capable device
Gum
Something to fiddle with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Faith and the existence of God.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends either playing pen and paper games or watching movies with the same crew.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
While I try to lead a Christian lifestyle I tend to not do a very good job of it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–41
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You don't mind sarcasm, bad puns, comedy (either movie or plays), dark humor and the infrequent rant.