Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

inkedchef83

31 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Disclaimer...I am dyslexic so there's probably a few spelling mistakes on my page I'd feel kinda silly asking someone to spell check my dating profile so hopefully you won't hold it against me

I live to cook its what I'm good at... I love art of any kind,reading, music and movies as well as being outdoors, camping, hiking and skiing. I am a gamer, comic and a si-fi geek and yes I have a star wars tattoo lol..I am also into tattooing and body mods so if you have them its a huge plus ..... I have a beautiful daughter who lives with her mom and we are definitely. Drama free so no worries there.... as for music I listen to everything but mostly rock ,punk and underground hip hop ..I am working on a cookbook and a novel as well as starting a youtube channel for cooking called Forbidden Foods wich I should have up in a few months.... ... I am looking for a woman 23-34 .... I like a woman who dose not take life too sieriously a sence of humor is very important to me as well as brains.. if I cant hold a intelligent conversation with you whats the point? ... if you have any questions feel free to ask I'm very a open book
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
currently I am working as a chef in a very good restaurant, writing a cookbook, trying to get my cooking show on YouTube up and running plus I hope to have my food truck operating in the next three years....... and on top of all that I'm trying to get some new ink in there at some point lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, making people laugh and .... well ask me and I'll tell you ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a big tattooed guy and I have nice eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: choke, fight club, invisible monster, the Dresden files.... TV: Dexter, Top chef, chopped, iron chef, the sopranos, family guy,game of thrones,sons of anarchy,walking dead and supernatural. . Movies: the boondock saints, death to smoochy, the princess bride, labrynth, Donnie Darko, fight club
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my knifes, my Android, my little sister (for some reason she keeps me in check) my sense of humor, women (what can I say I love them) and my collection of cookbooks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
food....I'm a chef so what else am I gonna think about
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working....or baby sitting my 3year old niece while my sister is at work.......good god I need to get out more lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of clowns ....... ugggh clowns
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 23–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to laugh ,have a wonderful time, not crazy....and seem like we would get along..... ok now messege me I dare you!!!!!!!!!!!!!