Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

inkedhrs

31 Austin, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hello my name is Holly I'm on the site mainly just to kill time but if someone would like to hang out and get to know me that would be awesome. I am currently suffering cirrhosis of the liver. so life is very challenging at the moment but unfortunately long comes with that is loneliness.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well the doctors gave me 6 months to live in October I'm currently sitting there all odds soI'm a fighter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
because of my liver I amon a very strict diet. I pretty much cook everything from scratch which i love and enjoy to help pass the time and learn new things. Eating healthy does not mean expensive.I've learned to live off of $60 a week off fveggiesfresh veggies and un prosecced foods.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's be honest. Everyone can see my hair and tattoos from miles away. Take pictures if you like but don't stare too long. That just creeps me out and it makes you look pretty crazy too.the sad thing is I've lost 80 pounds but I have a bloated stomach because liver cannot process certain foods but that goes up and down, don't even get me started on that battle.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is anything from Acid Bath(BTW if u know of this band u get hella extra points!) to Pearl Jam to Black Eyes to Kayne to Muse to pretty much all 90's (yes its my guilty pleasure!)

OMG The Wild and Wonderful Whites of West Virginia is the best thing in the world!

I love to cook and think im pretty good at it.....for a white chick
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. New tattoos
2. Pandora
3. Lens cleaner (having dirty glasses will drive me nutz)
4. My friends
5. Fresh vegetables
6. Laughing!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why do i have 2 to 3 songs stuck in my head? And sometimes i end up blending it all together some how into one song..............
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
typically on a Friday night I try to find a new recipe to challenge myself with and of course Netflix unfortunately because I can't drink and live on little income my main entertainment is cards computer and Netflix hopefully one day I'll be able to go back to work at least part time. I actually do miss working but that's something I can physically not do right now along with some other things that makes my life lonely.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will just have to ask me for that one
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U like sarcastic bitches?
U dont have emotional problems.
if you would like to keep me company and chat and eventually get to know me enjoy what little time I have left on earth.
don't I sound just like a winner?