Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Salt Lake City, UT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 6:24am
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Might want kids
English, French (Somewhat)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I brew beer for a living mostly, but also write and play in a band. I own my own house and car and live alone. I have a big family that I see regularly, some of which live here, and a fantastic group of friends who I love. I try to get out of the house as much as possible.
I'm a very DIY-oriented person, I'd rather figure out how to do something than let someone else do it for me. I'm always looking for new projects.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
getting people to laugh
playing the drums
cooking and getting fun new ingredients to cook
brewing beer
cyclist, soccer player, frisbee player, climber and hiker
a little art here and there
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile,
my tattoos come in close after that, the one on my right forearm being the most obvious.
points for asking to see all of them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: the teachings of don Juan, the Tao de Ching, de profundis, the picture of Dorian grey, watchmen, expect resistance

movies: Willie wonka and the chocolate factory (the original), fight club, ravenous, o brother where art thou, beerfest

tv: simpsons, twin peaks, south park, the league

music: beastie boys!!! radiohead, menomena, led Zeppelin, atmosphere

food: ethnic food of any kind, fresh veggies, steak
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my drumset (see #1)
my kitchen knives
my awesome bike
my iPod (see #1)

I kinda thought this meant beyond the basics, but of course food/water/shelter and friends and family rate higher than these....
except I could totally starve to death on a desert island alone if I had my drumset...
and I didn't run out of drumsticks...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
taking advantage of some free time, spending it with friends, going out, having a few drinks or more and generally enjoying myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
comic books make me cry sometimes, in a good way
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't the average woman. I'd like to meet someone independent who lives near downtown, who's out and about and likes local things, who shares interests with me (biking, food, movies, music, beer), and who's positive and forward thinking. My job is finally allowing me enough time to really spend with someone and I'm looking to make it count. If that's you, let me know!