Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

inkedupbbys

24 Houston, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$250,000–$500,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
we are a fun loving very secure married couple. we have 3 kids and a crazy doggie! we are poly (google it) and just looking for a cool chick to start a relationship with. lets just get that out of the way. we live a very free, spur of the moment lifestyle. she loves any thing that has to do with makeup, dancing, singing really any thing that can keep her attention. he's a chill type of guy. he likes watching movies. he loves our super fast car and driving that way. and just chilling around the house, but he mostly gets drug along on what ever the wife pulls him into lol... we love spending time with friends and our AWESOME kids. so other than work theres always something going on with us. soooo if your interested just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
he works in the music business so were making the most of it and having fun

she mostly stays at home with the babies but she wants to go to school and start a career
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
*computers
*cars
*art

*makeup
*dancing
*singing
*art
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
most of the time our tattoos! we have WAY too many to count. but also the cuteness of our babies. and our> its pretty awesome!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
her- Selena, crossroads, bring it on all of them LOL Pizza me- training day, rocky rambo any military movie steak and asparagus is my favorite meal maybe with lobster or shrimp
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
idk about him but her...
*kids
*hubby
*family
*phone
*internet
all the good stuff.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
he just goes with the flow but she's always thinking... :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
for the most part watching netflix while she pigs out on desserts lol... we love to chill on our couch and just be lazy and cuddle...
but don't get us wrong we try to go out and be 24 and 22 we can turn up like a mothf***** lol. just with 3 toddlers we mostly like to be home to be with them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that don't make sense... lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Pretty much like the top said we are looking for a girlfriend to join our poly triad someone to have fun with and hang out with you we have kids so you must be okay with that we also have a bullterrier named hemi he's pretty wild and rambunctious we love tattoos and we could never have enough. we love each other more than life itself and not looking for someone to break that we are just looking for someone to have fun with for a while not asking for a lifetime commitment. we want to love her and she love us. wifey wants a girlfriend/bff to do all the girly things with her. so if your cool with that GO GO GO

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!