Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

inkling423

36 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"I have opinions. Some of them are interesting. I could, if you'd let me, talk and talk.”
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lawyering by day. Writing by night. Napping whenever I can get away with it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing/making my friends laugh...dog-owning...pretending to be good at skiing and soccer and new-school video games... actually being good at ACL-rehab and hiking and old-school video games (NES ftw, noob!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, or maybe my laugh? Both are outsized, frequent and slightly off.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Always in the middle of a few books. (Right now it's Indian Killer and Breaks of the Game.) Plus The Economist, The Onion, Grantland and NPR every day on the bus. I've missed stops before to finish articles. It's a problem.

I love movies more than I love bacon. Which is a lot. Way too many favorites to list. I'd say it's a good first-date question, but only if you're OK with not talking about anything else. Ditto re: music.

Don't have much time for "live" TV but enjoy blitzing thru entire series on Netflix/Hulu. Currently in the last season of Breaking Bad. Am holding out hope for a happy ending.

As for food, I'll eat (almost) anything once. Except shellfish. On account of the blinding headaches.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family, including my dog and everyone else's dog. So, basically, all of the dogs. (Which, admittedly, is probably more than six things.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Batman. (http://xkcd.com/616/)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to. No pre-reqs. (But extra credit awarded for knowing all the rules of CalvinBall or having awfully awesome Cards Against Humanity stories to swap.)