Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

inkstyx

38 M Des Plaines, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let's cut to the chase this anonymity crap aint for me!

My name is Chris Erickson.
I am an actual genius!

I am a professional freelance artist. Sometimes things are good sometimes they're bad so I deliver pizza!

I'm currently still married but getting a divorce from one of my absolute best friends.

If you ask me a question I will answer it openly and honestly!

I hate meeting people through text, but I accept that this cyber-society people need to keep their lives a secret.

I'm not opposed to sex but I am not just looking to get laid "I work part time for a 'swing club' that can happen!"

I'm actually looking for friends and potentially a good significant other!

I don't need to be fixed but all of us can be enhanced .
What I’m doing with my life
Not only am I a tattoo artist I am a founding member of a steampunk event planning group called Copper Roses & Absynthe. I also do web graphic design as well as some web design, along with costuming and prop generation.
I’m really good at
Talking way too much!
Driving myself crazy!
Acting dumb!
Thinking!
Overthinking!
Making impossible/improbable things happen?
Being creative! All the time!
Standing out!

I'll add more later! :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
My size I'm a big guy. My hair it is quite long. My artistic ability because I make stuff look cool.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything by Shel Silverstein, Douglas Adams, Jonen Vasquez, Jacqueline Carey, 88 poems of the Tao Te Ching, the incarnations of immortality, some of Anne Rice's stuff, and I love Ginsberg and revel in the fact that I regularly sat at his favorite table at no exit.

Movies: The many adventures of winnie the pooh,Survive Style 5,Tank Girl, Killer Klowns from Outer space, kill Bill 1+2, Stranger than fiction, Benny and Joon, a knights tale, what dreams may come,Bicentenial Man,Willy wonka and the chocolate factory, cutthroat island, animusic,9, James and the giant peach, miracle on 34th street, mirror mask, labyrinth, the Hannibal series.

Artists: Van Gogh, Dhali, Marc Rubin, Drew Brophy, PusHead, Derrick Riggs, MC Escher, Hannah Atchison, Gil Elvgren, Hajime Soriyama, Coop,Jonen Vasquez, Rob Zombie, "Big Daddy" Ed Roth, Renee Miro, Walt Foster, and Butch Hartman.

Shows: Dick Van Dyke, Burn Notice,monk,bones,NCIS,big bang theory,invader zim, archer, walking dead, grimm, game of thrones, how it's made,Spongebob Squarepants,family guy.

Music: almost anything, I really don't like german or serial operas, Yoko ono, Tiny Tim, 99.99999% of Bjork, and I think Morrissey creates some of the most painful sounds ever put on tape.

Food: I really don't like liver,peas, lima beans,or too much salt. I'll pretty much eat anything that doesn't eat me first.
The six things I could never do without
Inner youth, integrity, loyalty, imagination, expression, and hope.

Things I would prefer not to live without.

Nutcrackers, pipes, inspiration, conversation, art supplies, bacon, erasers, my sewing machine, a good rare steak, Tarot cards, my movie collection, my hand made coffee mug, tattoo equipment, cool fabric, cartoons, cats (not the play), a pocket multi tool, toys, decent coffee, my computer, red hoodies, my gaming mouse with 15 programmable buttons(not for gaming), playtime, sushi, my towel,crab legs, cardigan sweaters, Irish walking caps, music, and freedom.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Helping people find their creative side!
Designing or improving products.
Why isn't the world more like a cartoon?
Who would I rather meet Shel Silverstein or the Marqis dé Sadé?
Erotic horror!
WTF????????
On a typical Friday night I am
Delivering pizza!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I got big secrets that only a few people want to know!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are not a dogmatic vegan. Kosher is ok BUT I really cannot live without pork, shrimp, crab legs, and one day I would really like to try camel!

You enjoy random humorous and chaotic thought, you like talking a lot, and want to meet an interesting and creative person.

You wanna learn new cool things!

You wanna yell at me for being a "creepy" guy!
:-)

You read my profile and wanna see about the answering questions thing! "Test me! MWA HA HA HA !