Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

inlovewithmyjeep

23 Gunnison, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from California. Moved here to get away! I am not very outgoing socially but it all depends on who I'm around. I'm a very caring and affectionate person and hope to find someone similar. I love my jeep, riding dirt bikes, snowmobiles and such. I work as a mechanic at a little shop here in Gunni and I love it. I hope to go to diesel school someday though and get my career really going. If you want to know more feel free to ask. I am quite the hopeless romantic. Romance is probably one of the most fascinating things for me! I'm on this site to find something serious, I've had some pretty big letdowns before and I'm kind of over it. I know I'm young but I know what I want in life and I just want that one special person to spend it with, who will see me succeed, see me fail, and still love me for me. I'm not a huge fan of mind games, I try to be as open and honest as possible with someone that I feel a connection with. It would be nice to meet someone with similar qualities and views. Like I said I'm probably the most hopeless romantic you'll ever meet! And I do tend to spoil. I also tend to care A LOT about the person I'm with, which I'm told is hard to find in a lot of guys nowadays. I'm also willing to travel :) distance doesn't really matter to me much.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well living in gunnison now and I work as a mechanic here. Hoping in the next few years to go to a school a specialize in diesel trucks and hopefully get a decent job!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being indecisive. And hopefully my job haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bright blue eyes. So I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love grunge, hard rock, death metal, punk rock, country, and anything I find interesting. Probably my two favorite bands ever would have to be Oasis and Alice In Chains.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My jeep, music, love, friends, family, and cuddling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going? Why I'm here? Who I'm going to share some future memories with?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well during the winter I am usually planning spring and summer backpacking trips with my head in an atlas or map trying to find good spots.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're an outdoorsy person that likes to go four wheeling, Fly fishing, backpacking or anything out in nature and are looking for someone to share those experiences with!