Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

inmiamiarea

37 M Miami, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I was born and raised in New York. I've lived in Miami for over 20 years now. I signed up here to meet new and more interesting people. If thats you, great.

Some info about me,
I am a state licensed contractor.
I enjoy working with my hands and fixing things when they are broken. Its nice to see how things work and have a feeling of accomplishment when it is fixed.

I also have an artistic side to myself. I prefer B&W photography over color. I've been shooting in B&W since high school. Recently I started painting on canvas. I've also done some carpentry, I've built tv cabinets, tables, bathroom vanitys and bookcases.

I learned to cook by helping in the kitchen when I was younger. We cook together or take turns cooking for the family. I enjoy cooking a meal with someone, I think you can learn alot about someone by cooking a meal together.

I am family oriented person and close to my family. My family and friends are important to me.

I'm an old fashioned kinda guy whos honest, well mannered and drug free.

I would like to meet a kind and caring woman. If you'd be interested in making a new friend, going on a date or having an activity partner (sports, shows etc.) send me a message and we'll start talking here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working and hanging out with my friends. I enjoy outdoor activities. I'm a sports fan, both watching and playing. I've volunteered for charities. Playing with my little nephew is a lot of fun. A 3 year old can always put a smile on your face.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Some of the things are cooking and baking, working on cars, playing sports with my friends, fixing things around the house and helping family and friends or people who need help.
I'm a good friend, listener and problem solver.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all types of music. I listen to a lil bit of everything.

I dont go to the movie theater too often, I watch more movies at home. I like watching comedies and action flicks (hey I'm a guy) but I also watch other types. Basically, if it sounds or looks interesting I'll watch it.

Tv shows, too many to list. They include comedies and dramas. Cable channels like Discovery, Science, DIY, Food Network and History just to name a few. I enjoy watching the educational and entertainment shows. Just like the movies, if it looks interesting I'll watch it.
I read more magazines then books.

I enjoy going to new restaurants but I do not like really spicy foods. My favorite food styles are american, italian and spanish as well as others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well living here in Miami, its definitely a car. Also my family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just stuff. It can be random like what to do during a zombie apocalypse or work related. Just different thoughts at different times.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Its not private but;

Chivalry aint dead.

I'm open to try new things, whether its activities or food. To experience life and have a good time while I'm still here.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know more about me. If you have any questions all you have to do is ask.