Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

inmylife

33 M Riverside, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm a writer, costumer, reader, gamer, amateur astronomer and artist. Among other things.

Every couple years, I tend to sell off a bunch of my possessions so I can travel. I went to England in 2007 and Paris/London in 2012. Both were crazy and awesome and I’ll never regret it. (I'll probably do it again!) Feel free to ask me about them. I love to travel.

I'm an often silly guy, and love to make people laugh, even at the expense of being "cool." I love going out and doing stuff, though I usually like a 24-hour-notice. I'm totally happy staying in and sharing my favorite TV show or movie with someone, too.

I see art and stories in everything, everywhere I go. I like to focus on that beauty and positivity; I deeply believe if you think positively, you’ll feel positive. I don’t allow the more negative aspects of the world consume me. I try to have a light heart and enjoy making people laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Career changing, figuring my life out and substitute teaching high school in the meanwhile. It's not a career, or something I want to do full-time, but the kids love me and it feels pretty awesome to get to connect with so many kids.

When I'm not working, I choose to pass the time with stories; writing novels filled with science fiction and fantasy. Carving out little niches where people treat each other with love and respect and take care of their planet. In other words: I am a writer! My focus is science fiction/fantasy, often with some sort of queer content. I dabble in everything though! I have a short story published, a full length novel at the querying process and several more in the wings.

I also take private story commissions, sell my artwork on Etsy/at art shows/conventions, and run a growing YouTube channel.

I'm a member of the IEAA, which (among other things) hikes a small local mountain every week (Mt. Rubidoux), and I go running almost every day. I'd love to find some new places to hike or explore!

I run for exercise several times a week, and I'm working my way up toward doing my first 5k.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, listening (or so I'm told), artsy stuff, collecting things, costuming, making my friends laugh . . . Oh, sleeping! I'm very, very good at that. Making a fool of myself and not getting embarrassed over it. (Usually.)

I like to bake and I usually find it a stress release. I'm not the best or the worst at it, but my friends always enjoy the occasional surprise baked goods.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Almost all of my clothing are vintage 1960s-70s shirts which are usually extremely bright and colorful. People almost always notice them. I also look younger than I am, which I don't really mind, but can be amusing at times. I've been told I have a nice smile.

People sometimes assume I'm gay. (I identify as pansexual, which is kind of like "bisexual plus"--feel free to Google it if you're unfamiliar with the term.) I wear bright colors, drink fruity drinks, like unicorns and am "manly" enough to wear pink, colorful shirts or whatever else strikes my fancy that day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are usually science fiction/fantasy types: Lord of the Rings, for instance. I enjoy all sorts of books; I was an English major! I'd be here all day if I started trying to list them all!



My favorite movies are similar to books, science fiction/fantasy. Some favorites:Lord of the Rings, the original Star Wars triology, the Back to the Future triology, Terminator 2, Braveheart, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Peter Pan (2003), Stargate, Life of Brian and Velvet Goldmine.



It doesn't list TV, but here are a few: Doctor Who (mostly old school), Star Trek (all, but I haven't seen Voyager), Firefly, Whose Line Is It Anyway?, Robot Chicken, Blake's 7, Pushing Daisies, Monty Python's Flying Circus

Usually I prefer a specific song to an entire album/group or even genre. I just like music. Who sings/performs it is less important to me. Here's a handful of artists I love: The Beatles, Bob Dylan and Al Stewart, George Harrison's solo work, Peter White.

I like musicals, too. I've recently fallen out of seeing musicals and plays; I'd love to start going again.



I am making a big effort to eat healthier, and it's important for me to find someone who is into that. I love gourmet foods, and will try almost anything once. I like pie a lot. I am not vegetarian, but my best friend is vegan (so I've been trained well and enjoy most veg*n cuisine). I love most fruit, especially mangoes and pineapple. I love bacon and sushi!

The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) a way to write down my stories/thoughts/dreams,
2) my friends/family,
3) some sort of loving, fluffy pet,
4) coffee,
5) a supply of books to read, and
6) a clear night sky to appreciate the stars.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Story ideas, Great Danes (I think I'd like to own one someday), how I can continue improving my diet so I eat healthier.

There are more galaxies in the universe than there are people on our planet; more stars than all the grains of sand on all our beaches. I think about that sort of thing a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love to go out to shows, concerts, dinner-and-a-movie, museums, Disneyland, the beach or somewhere else fun. I'm the type to pack a picnic basket and have lunch on top of a hill, but I work hard at my YouTube channel (I make money from people watching me play video games. It's as awesome as it sounds) and it takes up a lot of my time, so on a typical Friday night? I'm playing Minecraft.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a moderate-to-low libido compared to the average guy and I haven't been in a relationship for a while. I'd like to find a commitment-minded person who is willing to take it a bit slow.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you're passionate about something in life; it doesn’t matter what, just be passionate about something.

- you're not looking for a hook up/casual sex. I'm actually not sexually interested in people until I know them fairly well.

- it's not a complete dealbreaker, but I'm generally turned off by lots of tattoos and extensive piercings.

NOTES:

- I am pansexual, as well as monogamous (which I'm only stating because sometimes people assume otherwise).