Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

inna-smiles

43 F Los Altos, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–64
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), French (Poorly), Ukrainian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an honest, open, down-to-earth lady who is hoping to find true love and friendship with a special man.

I value honesty, good sense of humor, ability to listen, and flexibility in attitude and views.

I am a political scientist by training currently working in finance. I have a twelve year old son whose custody I share with my ex-. I am a devoted mother, so I would appreciate someone who can understand the level of commitment that requires.

I am into yoga, hiking, and lots and lots of reading. I read both fiction and non-fiction, high- and low-brow stuff, classics. I am a certified New York Times junkie. I am fairly involved in politics and love a good political discussion, even (and maybe especially) if we disagree.

I am extremely close to my family - we are a small but devoted to each other bunch.

I grew up in a Jewish family and I have always been involved in Jewish observance although my level of involvement has varied throughout my life for various reasons which I will be happy to explain if you are interested.

I grew up in Ukraine and have been in the US since high school. I would love to share my culture with you and cook you a good Eastern European meal.

I am always interested in improving my fitness level and so, if you are ready to take me on, would love someone fairly active and interested in doing health and fitness related activities together.

Museums, plays, and artsy movies are regularly on my list of things to do as well as regular visits to the beach.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my little boy
Dreaming about love
Plotting a book I would like to write
Becoming healthier through better nutrition and exercise
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
Appreciating our differences
Meditating on my belly button
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My easy smile :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tolstoy, Sedaris, Uris, Kundera, Telushkin
My mom's cooking, sushi, Thai, pizza
Ok: I admit it: When Harry Met Sally, Pretty Woman - pathetic but true! - I am a GIRL, afterall
Not really into TV watching but love old favorites like Friends, Seinfeld, Gillmore Girls
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My little boy
My family
The library
My girlfriends - even though we are mostly all spread out across the US
Yoga
A Job - need to eat!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whether this online dating site is really going to bring me LOVE
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
taking it easy at home after a full week at work and planning my weekend adventures!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love taking care of my one fishie in his little fish bowl! He is so fun to watch!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you might like to talk with me. Please note, I am much funnier in person than this profile indicates. I don't think I am very good in writing about myself.