Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

inplaynow

44 Windsor, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Time for a little update... I like the old info but - I think deal breakers should be mentioned up front, therefore you can know right away if there is something that just won't work for you - you're welcome. :-)

1. I have a son - 11, he's amazing and I have him 50% of the time.
2. I drink - often, but my work always comes before I can relax. I don't have to drink - sometimes I like milk with my cookies.
3. Sense of humor is a must - that means you. Not that you can find humor in others, but you are funny, sarcastic, playful and smart.
4. I swear, not all the time, but- it's fun. I can be inappropriate but I know when and where.
5. My hair is deciding it doesn't wish to be on my head any longer - I fight it, but I'm losing the battle.
6. I could lose 15 lbs, but ya can't really tell - I'm 6'5 and wear a lot of black.
7. I love to eat - everything. I love the hell out of Gluten.
8. I like fashion, interior design, shopping, art, theatre and I'm very much heterosexual.
9. I truly belive that now is my time and my current plan has me changing the world.
10. I like cats - just one is cool, not 10 - that's crazy.
11. I love sports and love good competition - I coach baseball and basketball.
12. I think my mother is an amazing person.
13. I want someone that feels they are amazing. (But I have no Howard Walowitz complex - so it's not like you're compared to my mother) :-)
14. I'm neat, clean, not obsessive, but like my house tidy - all the time. I remove my shoes and put the toilet lid down - no one wants to see inside your toilet.
15. I manage my household - the whole thing: cook(I love it and like preparing all sorts of dishes), clean, laundry, my son has chores and doesn't get an allowance.
16. I don't kill things, don't do Harley's, have no tats - but a couple of small ones on a woman can be sexy, love new experiences but not jumping out of perfectly working air craft, travel, people, a thirst for life and constant knowledge, believe in God,and love a woman that takes care of herself - completely.
Still here? :-)

-------
OkCupid - Just ok?

I prefer my Cupid - amazing. So I'm calling this from now on : Amazing Cupid. I am looking for someone amazing.

Cute, fun, smart- common sense, planner, loves people and animals and children. Someone that likes to entertain, is tidy/organized and loves their family - or at least knows how to put up with them with a smile. Smiles are huge and great teeth - just a thing I have. :-)

Me? I am very outgoing. I can fit nicely into any situation. I'm travelled, well educated, a very good provider and work very hard in all that I do. I love to laugh, love comedy, the outdoors, children and yes - I really do like cats in addition to most animals. I like to dress nicely, smell good and I've been told that my pictures don't do me justice ... Probably time for some good pictures huh?
Let's have a drink a lot of laughs and see where it goes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Business owner doing the same thing for the last 12 years - career change in the making. I am launching a new startup in SF within the next 60 days ...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
Motivating
Seeing both sides of a situation
Looking you in your eyes when clearly I'm a boob guy.
Quoting Big Bang Theory dialogue.
Knowing lots about wine
Telling stories - thanks Irish Heritage
Reaching items off high places (6'5 and even taller in heels)
Back rubs with no hidden agenda - lol - yeah right.
Vocal impersonations - a mean Elmo.
Making up lyrics
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact I'm 6'5
My white teeth and my smile
The fact I look balder when I'm sitting.
My big feet (or just shoes that don't fit)
The fact I don't have an Australian accent, which is understandable since I am from Illinois.
How I hide my fat well
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love comedy - Big Bang Theory is one of my favorite shows right now and I read about 5 different magazines from: National Geographic to Men's Journal to Inc.
I eat anything... Within reason.
I have a degree in Film and enjoy all media types to take in... Sometimes mindless humor other times major pull apart and analyze.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son and the sun
Family and friends
Great food and wine
Technology
My bed
Kissing
Water
My little Altoid mints
My inability to count to 6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My startup
How I'm not going to say - sex
Travel
Money - making it rain
Sports
How I can be a better person
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my son (I share him with his mother)
BBQ
Weekend trips - starting the drive
Coaching baseball
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I decorate really well and I'm not gay. Oh... And the fact I hate all races except white people...lmao - that's not true, I hate racism. Especially the deep hatred between the French and Pacific Islanders ... Angry hate.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a great sense of humor, think sarcasm is a must, like sports, enjoy getting your drink on, but you don't have a problem with it, you are darling, selfless, smart, love to learn and find tall balding funny guys to be hot. :-)