Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

insearchofbaile

30 F Watervliet, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:56am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If you asked my sister, she'd say I am like a cartoon character. If you asked me, I would have to say that I am a fairly complex person who enjoys the simple things in life. I get excited over the miniest things. I'm easily entertained and prefer being surrounded by people. I like all things art and appreciate controversial pieces that people shun and don't understand. I have a Bachelors in Art History and an Associates of Applied Science in Visual Communications, basically, Graphic Design. I'm not good at writing about myself on a whim like this, so feel free to ask questions!

I am a sucker for musicians and artists.

I am quirky, caring, and creative
What I’m doing with my life
I moved to Albany back in January after living in Buffalo for about 5 years. I really miss my friends and that city, so I'm looking to find friends and make new memories in this city. I'd love to collaborate with some artistic people!

I have been trying really hard lately to create, create, create. I have a ton of ideas floating through my head. Can't wait to try them out.
I’m really good at
Being adorable. Cooking Mama Cook Off. Jigsaw puzzles. Logic puzzles. Paper folding projects.
The first things people usually notice about me
My lip piercings. And if you ask me why I have them, I'll respond, "Why not?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Chuck Palahniuk books! 'The Death Artist' by Jonathan Santlofer.
Movies: Amelie, Seven, Requiem for a Dream, Toys, Elf, Donnie Darko, Memento, Garden State, Battle Royale, Fight Club, I Love You, Man.
Music: I listen to a lot of Spotify, especially the Indie channel. Otherwise, The Mars Volta, Muse, Ben Folds Five, Thursday, Radiohead, MGMT, Young the Giant, AWOLNation.
Food: Corned beef. Crab legs. Shrimp. Cannolis (so much that I named my cat Cannoli).

All of these categories have etceteras.
The six things I could never do without
My sister, my car, money, emotions, the internet, my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Money. Work. Getting back into art making.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm starting a new part time job, so I'm sure that's what will be on my Friday night agendas.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
...you're easy to get along with, can take a whole lot of sarcasm, and can make me laugh.