Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

insertBFFhere

31 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Two years down under in Kiwi-Land has made me realize that I'm better suited for Canada. I happily returned home in 2011 with 2 new loves: 1) traveling and 2) running for beer bets

Some random facts about me:
- Cooking: Survival mode kicked in while I was in New Zealand, what started off as a pot of burnt mac n'cheese has now turned into a new love for cooking. I haven't mastered the art of portion control as I am usually able to feed an army of 100 but I sure will impress with my shepherd's pie, lasagna, chili and banana pancakes (from scratch by the way, I don't use pancake mix).
- Food: love to try new restaurants...if you know of a good burger place in the city, let me know.
- Music: This is one thing that I could never live without (I listen to music for a very long time), I am a huge fan of hip hop (especially 90s to early 2000), but also like music that I can sing to...
- Running and exercise in general: c'mon, my love for food is like that of a fat kid loving cake...so I need my balance...I go to spin class at least 5 times a week, and I usually participate in the Sporting Life 10K
- Sports: I love to watch live sports games, especially since I live so close to the ACC and Skydome (aka Rogers Centre). PS - I know this will probably turn the Maple Leafs fans away, but I am a Sens fan...
- Well, it is my goal to travel across the US of A and go to every baseball stadium and NFL stadium to watch a live game (including Hawaii for the Pro Bowl)...Toronto Blue Jays, Houston Astros, Houston Texans, Buffalo Bills - Checked

If you watch How I Met Your Mother, I reckon I am very similar to Ted.

Disclaimer: In the interest of full disclosures, I am currently in a brace phase (I have braces), however, I assure you, this is a temporary situation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
During the day, I assess whether businesses are telling their stories accurately on an annual basis (aka manager in the audit and assurance group at a Big 4 firm) and during the night, a wannabe superhero that ends up being too lazy to save the world (especially after spin class).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
a) procrastinating
b) telling really corny jokes
c) calling out awkward situations when it is totally awkward to diffuse the situation
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Currently, my brace face. Hopefully when the braces are off, unfortunately, it is not a million dollar smile, is actually a $6,000 smile (yes, this is how much my braces cost).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The following are a few of my favorite things: raindrops on roses, whiskers on kittens, bright copper kettles, warm woolen mittens, brown paper packages tied up with strings. During Christmas, I like a partridge in a pear tree or two turtle doves, either one will be fine.

Movies - Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Ted, Superbad, Happy Gilmore, Shawshank Redemption, The Godfather, Pitch Perfect, Ocean Eleven, Ocean Twelve, and Ocean Thirteen, Home Alone
TV Shows - Suits, Scandal, HIMYM, The Mindy Project, Happy Endings, Weeds, White Collar, Chicago Fire, Super Fun Night, The Big Bang, Chuck, Rookie Blue, The Good Wife, Better off Ted
Music - Huge fan of hip hop (especially 90s to early 2000 hip hop), but music taste varies depending on mood, I can go from Wiz, Rere, 2chainz, MGK to Alicia Keys, Ke$ha, P!nK to Imagine Dragons, Green Day to even a little TS. 2013 Top 40 has been pretty good.

Lover of all food, nothing gamy though, so unfortunately, common indulgence such as lamb is out of the question.

To be honest, I don't have time to read, I enjoy reading the newspaper especially on a Saturday morning and some magazines (get your mind out of the gutter). But since I have to read accounting handbooks, audit guides or my client's boring contracts when I am at work, reading the paper and magazines are all the reading I can handle.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen
Food
Fizzy drinks like sparking water or diet coke
My friends & family
My glasses (otherwise I am blind)
My music (I probably listen to music at least a few hours a day)
#7 - My iPhone
#8 - Yellow running apparel
#9 - Guac
#10 - witty conversations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a) What to have for my next meal...
b) What would you do if you know your boss didn't wash his/her hands in the bathroom and want to shake your hands...
c) What to dress up as for Halloween...
d) Is there anyone who answer "no" to the question "are you happy with your life?" on okcupid?
e) Why is waka-flocka-flame such a cool name?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, have a few drinks or at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit that its private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
a) if you are also looking for a partner in crime and willing to change your name to Bonnie (kidding, or am I?) or
b) if you want to be in a bank commercial with me as the perfect couple (like Jon and Kate, without the drama and without the 8 kids)