Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

insert_pun

25 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I met a guy at a party who later described me as a firecracker, and that was based solely upon my personality.

While I'm more book smart than street smart, I don't think I'd fall for a shell game. I've been told more than once that I'm pretty funny. Like most people I can be very outgoing or more subdued depending on the company. I don't suffer fools gladly but I have a lot of love and affection for the people that I'm close with.

I think traveling and being exposed to different cultures is a really important thing to do its something I get a lot of pleasure out of (I recognize traveling is not the only way to become well versed about the wider world, but there's something transformative about seeing a gothic cathedral when you're 8 year old kid) I was really lucky, being half Dutch half South African I got to see a lot of the world at a young age. As an adult I travelled by myself for a year after high school and I've taken the odd trip here and there since but I haven't had an adventure in the last few years and that's something I want to change.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well the art history degree was a delight to acquire but it's not a field I want to have a career in... So from the ivory tower to the mercantile showroom floor where I sell very expensive, albeit very beautiful, tiles. Additionally I'm also attempting to develop a social media plan for the company because I'm young and apparently that's our standard feature.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking - I've lost track if how many birthday cakes I've made. Making a big mess and then cleaning it up. Frisbee. Biking in city traffic. Drinking - a whiskey and I'm happy. Not getting lost. Remembering the minute details of stories someone told me years ago while pretending to have never heard it so I don't feel like a stalker, and then blow my cover by asking about a detail they didn't mention this time around. Being a good friend. That's a pretty good one to end on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mordechai Richler, Nancy Mitford, Roald Dahl (his adult fiction is surprisingly raunchy)

The Royal Tenenbaums, Incendies, The Princess Bride, Love Actually, Eastern Promises, In Bruges, Sin City, MP & The Holy Grail, Robin Hood Men in Tights, Death at a Funeral (british version)

The Smiths, Belle and Sebastian, Sigur Ros, Arcade Fire, Sufjan Stevens, The Beach Boys, Skydiggers.

Seinfeld, Arrested Development, 30 Rock, Community, Mad Men, The Simpsons (90's episodes)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As a kid I thought when you sold your house you moved into the house of the person who bought yours. And I still like the idea of this, it seems so serendipitous.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you can teach me something new.

Or you have a Jack Russell terrier. I'm a sentimental fool for those dogs.