Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

insertfunnypun

30 M Citrus Heights, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So describing myself isn't something i usually do but here goes. I'm a fairly intelligent descent looking guy that is tall for a hispanic, otherwise I'm just a good average height. My favorite things in life are martial arts, movies, video games, drinking, 420 friendly, going on little adventures whether they be a new bar or driving to LA for the weekend. Lately I've been extremely busy working on my career and I find it the most important thing in my life right now so if you are interested be prepared for that. Also I find everything funny, so should you. People that are easily offended drive me crazy and if you can't let things go we probably won't get along. I like everything from movie days at home to going camping at the drop of a hat. If you want to know anything else just ask me and I'll tell you no matter if the question is super tame like what's my favorite color or something more out there like which hole I prefer. Just ask and you'll know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now focusing on my career. If everything goes right for the nect 2 years I'm well on my way to not only owning my own business but also being able to help others do the same.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, having fun, playing pool, playing video games, and the ability to sword fight extremely well with nerf swords.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess that I'm hispanic. Or that I'm extremely honest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love the series "A Song of Ice and Fire."
Movies lets see: Anything action, horror, or sci-fi and I'm usually a fan. Comedies are good too, but its hard to find good ones.
Favorite shows right now are: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Firefly, Archer, Walking Dead, The League, Almost everything on adult swim.
Music: Not a fan of rap typically, besides that I like pretty much everything.
Food: Sushi is probably my favorite. God I love sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sex
Internet
my dog
My car
netflix
Phone. (Need it to do my job)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What if people were born with superpowers that were based on their personality? And with all the free Porn out there why do people buy porn?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either working, having a party, going out of town or watching a movie with friends. Typical friday nights don't really exist with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One of the reasons I bought a gun was because I think one day zombies will show up.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun and just want to get to know each other.