Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

insomniac28

31 M Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
High school
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
my name is marco, im 5'6", i work out alot so im in pretty good shape, i guess u would say i have an athletic build, im still new to this internet dating but im kind of sick of going to bars and hoping to meet someone, its too damn loud in most places to even talk to anyone, i guess im a lil shy to lol im not on here to try to get laid, i want somethin real, i live in the southside area
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im a heater in a mill, i basically heat big rolls of steel and bunch of other fun stuff on the morning shift 7 to 3 and sometimes 3 to 11, sometimes 12 hour shifts i do alot of different things there and i dont wana bore anyone explaining all the stuff i do lol unless u really wana know i will tell, i know its not impressive buts its a job and i can afford my own place, my own car and I even have a bank account! Wow! so ill take it for now
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working out and staying in shape for starters, im not bad wit troubleshooting cars when they break down, unfortunatly i have alot of experience with that lol, im good at bieng honest cause i dont like bieng lied to especially when it comes to relationships, im definately good at getting along wit people even tho they might be really annoying to everyone else, im very good at saying thank you and please, a lot of people don't have any damn manners anymore
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im a very nice laidback person and that i smile alot : ) yes I guess I'm short also lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
im gona be honest i havent read a real book since i went to ccac but ill say rabbit proof fence cause its the last book i read and i liked it, i love horror and action and a good drama movie, for tv shows its the walking dead, sons of anarchy, southpark, workaholics, justified, i like all kinds of rock to heavy metal and some old school rap or hip hop, 80s, alternative, im not big on country but i dont mind it, I like italian food of course,I can eat out anywhere, i love grilling food! im a big ufc fan also
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food, water, a gym, a job, money, toothpaste and a tooth brush!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, owning a home someday, my moms health, meeting a nice normal pretty girl
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working till 11 or searching for a happy hour buddy, any body wana join me?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have webbed toes lol I'm kidding haha I actually seen someone before with that, true story!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your not obese and in some kind of decent shape, someone who is active( running, biking, etc) if you want an honest guy that dont play games, and if you like anything ive said above and of course to be around a funny laidback kind of person