Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Santa Barbara, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Strictly vegetarian
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Science / Engineering
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So i have decided to make a futile attempt to overhaul this thing, here it goes -

I moved to SB last year from South Florida due to change in career, and i love it here so far. Graduated with a Master's degree from University of Florida back in 2011, and currently making best use of it. I work as a Software Developer specifically for Mobile Applications.

I love Music - my music taste has changed significantly from Punk to Hard Rock, to Metal to Indie... Though i still listen to most of the Rock/Metal Sub-genres still. I have 2 Guitars now, and sometimes i play them(Whenever i get the jolt of inspiration to do so). I am planning to learn the Drums from a friend, hopefully soon.
Concerts are my thing - I have been to a lot lately, and planning on attending more. There is something about Live Music :)

Traveling is one of the things i didn't start until recently, but i love it. I don't have a big repertoire or achievements to share but i have been to Most parts of Florida, California, Washington, NorthEast US, Western India, Istanbul(Very recent trip). The biggest problem is that i need a Visa to enter almost any country(FML to having an Indian Passport), but i am certain i will visit more countries soon.

I am fluent in 4 languages(Both reading and writing), and broken German(Still learning). I intend to learn a few more, just for the kicks. Absolutely love Coffee and kinda need it as my lifeline, though as a work-companion.

Pretty outgoing and love driving and roadtrips, always looking for an adventure. Just looking out to meet new people and seeing how it goes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working for a tech company, traveling, staying up late, working out and maintaining a healthy lifestyle.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning new things, playing Tennis, planning trips(Its a different thing that some of them don't actually happen), tech stuff, music knowledge(I listen to a lot of different shit)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - HitchHikers guide to the Galaxy(Absolute favorite), Da Vinci Code, The Andromeda Strain, Angels and Demons, city of Bones, A song of Ice and Fire series(Game of Thrones)

Movies - Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Gran Torino, The Machinist, Pianist, Schindler's List, Kill Bill, Iron Man, Batman ... a lot more

Music - Greenday, Foo Fighters, The Killers, The Offspring, Oasis, U2, Audioslave, Poets of the Fall, Cage the Elephant, Breaking Benjamin, Nirvana, Metallica, Iron Maiden, Megadeth... a lot more again :)

Shows - Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Scrubs,The Walking Dead, South Park, Prison Break, Top Gear, the Office, American Dad, Madmen, Its alway Sunny in Philadelphia, Dr Who
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmmm ... Music, Traveling, Internet connection(I know its bad, but i like being in touch), Coffee, My Car, Socializing (I need human interaction)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where i would travel next, and if i have enough PTOs from work to actually travel.
Probably thinking towards publishing statistics on how futile Dating sites are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly out with Friends, Music concerts, Playing Pool ....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I didn't know how to swim till the age of 20. Also I haven't seen any of the Star Wars/Trek(I know both) TV series or movies (I tried Start Trek I the movie and got bored, just saying)!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well up to you, i am always looking out for people to talk to. (especially if it has to do something with Music or Traveling)