Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

inspectornum6

36 M Cumberland, RI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Quality Assurance Coordinator, aka fancy for inspector. I am silly, easy going, professional and heavily sarcastic at times. I try to find humor in everything, even if the jokes on me. I was told that I am "responsible, low key, & dependable".

I play bass/vocals in a band, also play guitar and drums. I am frequently acquiring guitars, amps, and what ever gear that tickles my fancy. I think I currently have 18 guitars, maybe 19 when you talk to me next.

I have recently been exploring the paranormal. Or possibly I just like standing still in the dark with a microphone asking questions out loud like a fool.

More to come...... or feel free to ask. You should ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time in manufacturing word. I am working towards owning my own house with a outdoor hot tub and a doggie running around. I would also like to travel more. Hitting up the gym twice a week and some outdoor jogging. I really need to get back into yoga, my body likes that shit. Finding time to work on music. Oh, and how can I forget, looking for a super awesome lady!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People watching, its amusing. Zombie hunter, Procrastinator, Eating, My job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me. This is not a question I ask people, so I am out of the loop.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - extreme metal and a splash of other stuff. I haven't had a favorite band since I was 17. There are to many great albums that have been recorded. I am still open to a good song, regardless of genre.
Movies - evil dead. I have love for silly b-rated horror. Adult comedies - clerks style humor.
Shows - Shameless, californication, the league, true blood, adult swim, tosh.0, The walking dead, arrested development, freeks and geeks, game of thrones.
Food - Salmon, sushi, veggie stir fry, dark chocolate, quality beer, thai, pizza.
Currently reading: If chins could kill, This Is Your Brain on Music, tape op.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, the internet, coffee, sarcasm, music equipment, Humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The zombie apocalypse. Making a "how to zombie proof your home" dvd. Taco Corp.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either home chilling or out and about at a bar, playing pool, bowling, archery, at the casino or playing a show. I really like trying new restaurants.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know how to drive a standard. I hate my RI accent. I don't like tomato chunks in my pasta and bananas smell weird. Silly, yes.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have an open mind, can take a joke, enjoy silly humor, play a instrument (bonus points), you don't make duck face, have tetris skills, want to go jogging, can fold a fitted sheet, or just want to chat about whatever.