Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 M Fairfax, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:00am
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok. Let's see. I am a Cancer. Sign of the based upon that, I am considered hard on the outside, soft on the inside...It is fairly true. I am a manly man. I am good at everything I do. I am very handy. Odds are, if you need things done around the house, I can do them. Very honest if you ask me to do something that I have no clue how to do it. I will tell you in a heartbeat you need to get a professional. :)

I do like to work out. Don't have a regular schedule though. About to start T25 workout routine...wish me luck!!! I do like to be active but I also enjoy my down time. Nothing against spending a day in the house relaxing and watching tv or listening to music and acting a fool. haha

Apparently, I am the last man in the world that knows what chivalry is all about. Or so I am told. I was raised to be a southern gentleman. I know how to treat a woman and enjoy doing so. Don't get me wrong...back to the Crab thing...I do have a tough exterior...only a special someone will see the soft inside...:)

I only date healthy women...not "healthy" as in fat...healthy as in, you eat healthy, live a healthy lifestyle...enjoying some sort of fitness activity. It may not look like I have room to be picky but I am. Not settling for just anyone...will only settle for the best.

Oh, and don't assume I am like all your crazy ex bf's or whatever...Try getting to know me before giving me attitudes. Thanks!!!

I am in insurance sales. I stay fairly busy. Always have time for someone in my life. I am picky so I won't settle for just anyone. I don't deal with drama or bs very well so I prefer a woman that knows how to be a woman. Someone that is laid back and doesn't take life too serious, would be nice.

I love playing volleyball. I would play every night of the week if I could. I am a fan of many things so it is hard to find something I would not do. But a quick list...
Live bands
Amusement Parks

Believe it or not, I am not a huge sports fan. I don't mind going to a game but I don't sit in front of the tv and watch each and every game they show. I NEVER watch ESPN.

I thoroughly enjoy cooking. If I don't know how to make something, I can follow a recipe...:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, volleyball, seeing the sights. The ones I know about anyway.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and my southern accent.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work and what to do with my free time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing the same things I do any other night. My work schedule is not typical so my nights are free 7 days a week most of the time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't go through profiles and email every attractive woman. You get enough stupid emails...:) I don't mind doing it, I just don't know the perfect words to say online...So, if you would like to know more about me and see if we would make a good match or just good friends, shoot me a message and say HI. We can go from there. Best of luck to everyone!