Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 24
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’ll just put it out there, I’m interested in a long-term relationship. I’ve grown out of the bar scene and it’s not the easiest way to meet my soul mate. Don’t get me wrong, I’m not this intense, serious person (all the time, haha), I’ll relax with a couple beers after a hard day, and I’ve even jumped off a cliff or two (pictures provided upon request). If you’re interested in meeting a fun, intelligent, real person, give me a shout and we’ll talk…
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Building things as a software developer. Lately I've been interested in learning as many cool technologies as possible.

I balance my more serious side with playing outside as much as I can. I love surfing, kiteboarding, playing soccer, and hiking with my friends. I'm probably never going to leave California because of my hobbies. Where else can you surf and ski in the same day (not that I've ever done this, but having that option is intriguing)?!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Public speaking. I worked as a public speaking coach for awhile and enjoyed helping people gain the skills and the confidence to share their stories and ideas. I also love the feeling of connecting with an audience and sharing something new with them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my curiosity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books of all time: The Alchemist, Fahrenheit 451, Ender's Game.

Fall Reading: The Sparrow, Life of Pi, Children of Dune.

Fall TV Shows: since Game of Thrones is done for now, I’ll stick with Arrested Development and Planet Earth.

Music I’m especially into recently: I'm pretty excited about the Friday night lineup at Outside Lands with Chromeo, Disclosure, and Kanye. Apart from them and my other favorites of Kaskade and Empire of the Sun, I’ve lately been rocking Kygo and Nicolas Jaar.

Food: I love most things, and I’ll try anything once. The craziest thing I’ve tried is pig foot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- wikipedia
- steady winds (for kiteboarding)
- clean waves (for surfing)
- books
- music
- sunny days
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How if you say "beer can" in an English accent and "bacon" in a Jamaican accent, the words sound the same.

What created the Big Bang? Seriously, can someone tell me?

Ted talks.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends (yes, I said I’m over the bar scene, but going out with friends is another thing), eating my mom’s delicious cooking, watching a movie, hanging out with family, enjoying the sunset, laughing at YouTube videos, climbing at Planet Granite.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’m all for radical honesty. Try me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You’re intelligent, self-confident, compassionate, a do-gooder, and love a day at the beach. Or just message me for the hell of it. You only YOLO once.