Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

integrity416

53 Andover, MN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Retired
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an empty nester who was married for 21 years and have been divorced for 4 years. I am ready for a new stage in my life and have not quite decided where to go with it, but I do not want to go it alone.
I am a Christian and my faith is important to me. I feel "Religion" is very different than spirituality and faith. I do not force my spitiruality onto others. I try to walk the talk and not just talk the talk.
I am the youngest of 9 kids and have 2 kids of my own who are in college.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I spend time working on my home and yard.
I enjoy road trips and travel. Someday if its in the cards I would like to invest in a Piaggio MP3 or Cam for recreational riding.
I have worked hard to raise a wonderful family and now I am looking forward to the time to enjoy my interest.
I currently do free lance set design work for film and photography.
My schedule is extremely flexible which offers me lots of freedom.
I do have a thyroid issue which causes my weight to go up and down. I am typically an average size for height and weight proportion.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am an artistic person who is creative in design. I have applied it to the theater and photography and television/film, and home interior design along with landscaping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am down to earth and not a Barbie Doll afraid to get her hands dirty. I am a hands on person more than an intelectual thinker. I am there for others and a very loyal friend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not much of a reader since I have a difficult time retaining what I have read. I love many kinds of movies and music. I listen mostly to Contempory Christian music and the 70's thru the 90's.
I am a meat and potatoes girl and do not like seafood, fish or garlic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My Children
Family
Friends
Pets
Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where the next 5 years will take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On any typical evening I am at home relaxing at my bon fire with my renters or on the computer skyping with my cousins or just browsing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you will have to get to know me first
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want someone to just hang out with and get to know and see if we are compatable. And also If you are NOT a Scammer, because I will pick you out very quickly!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!