Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

intellect4life

25 M Lawrence, KS

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If life is a string of experiences that we tie together until the end then I want to create as many as possible. Nothing is better than sharing a moment with someone, knowing you both will remember it for the rest of your lives.

I love getting better at things. Self improvement and growth is really important to me. I'd like to think I am in complete control of my vessel, which is why people who are continuously unhappy confuse me. We have all had really bad things happen to us, I know I am no exception.

I think it was Walter Anderson who said, "Bad things do happen; how I respond to them defines my character and the quality of my life. I can choose to sit in perpetual sadness, immobilized by the gravity of my loss, or I can choose to rise from the pain and treasure the most precious gift I have - life itself."

I try to surround myself with people that I love. We are all just souls in a fishbowl right? Life is getting on to a boat that you know is going to sail out into the ocean and sink. You can row as fast as you want, but in the end the result will always be the same. In my opinion the most important thing is to enjoy the view, and the people I share that view with is really important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Staying active. We won't have these awesome useful bodies forever. I am trying to use mine up. I can spend my days sitting around when I am old, until then I need to create memories to reminisce on!

I am carving out a living for myself one day at a time. I own a Stone Masonry company in Kansas City. I do exterior design, as well as interior work. We make patios, fireplaces and pits, outdoor kitchens and living areas, ect. Every thing is original; brick by brick, stone by stone.

I love to teach. I have been teaching Judo and Jujitsu for about 5 years now, and competing even longer. Martial arts have been a great athletic outlet and consider many of the people I train with family.
I’m really good at
Cooking with a wok.

Building things.

Athletics.

Showing affection.

Being seriously sarcastic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music? Empire of the Sun, Bon Iver, Frightened Rabbit, Band of Horses, Wild Nothing, Passion Pit, Goo Goo Dolls, Lord Huron, Pretty Lights, Mishka, The Shins, Broken Bells, Third Eye Blind, Modest Mouse, Blitzen Trapper, Shout out Louds, Miike Snow, Tapes n' Tapes, Arcade Fire, Purity Ring, Jay-Z, Alt-J, Throw me the Statue, M83, Gotye, Eminem, MGMT, Sandro Perri, The Lumineers, Deadmau5, Broken Bells, Gogol Bordello, San Cisco, The Long Winters, What made Milwaukee Famous, Built to Spill... also Led Zeppelin, Hendrix, Pink Floyd, Beatles, and Johnny Cash.

Food. All of it.

Just no High-fructose Corn Syrup, ever.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life is what happens to you while you're busy making other plans.

How long have I been wandering?
On a typical Friday night I am
I teach Jujitsu in the early evening, but afterwards I like visiting Mass street, Westport, or the Plaza.

I like good beer and am a huge fan of Colorado microbreweries.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am terrified of gorillas.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you have something to add.