Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

intellectual_l

31 M Budapest, Hungary

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Welcome Dear Reader,

I am looking for my long time soul/mind mate :-)
I love music, singing, culture in general, movies, angling, swimming, doing tai chi, taking photos, writing, doing massage and last but not least cuddlying for a long time :)
It would be great to find a guy here who is kind, smart, is not feminine, whom can be loved and with whom we would make eachother's personality more in synergy.

Thank you for your visit :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an economist working in the field of advertising/communication. Studying Psychology as a second degree. And a lot of other interesting things :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
psychology, communication, advertisements, massage, conversations, discussions, (classical) music, singing, writing, listetning to others, giving advices, helping, planning, creating strategies, finding solutions, touching, stroking, cuddling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, my smile, smooth movements, calmness, inner peace, humour
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MUSIC:
I like all kind of music from classics to jazz, musicals, pop, rock, gospel, house, rap, etc.

MOVIES:
Mel Brooks: Life Stinks, Alien, Leslie Nielsen movies, Monty Python stuff - Mostly comedy, horror and sci-fi

TV Shows:
Supernatural, Stargate series, Fringe, Friends, Joey, True Blood, Married with Children, Flashfoward, The Event, Alphas

BOOKS:
Joseph Heller: Catch 22
Babiak & Hare: Snakes In Suits - When Psychopaths Go To Work
P. Howard novels (Hungarian)
Robert Merle: The Virility Factor
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Singing
2. Music
3. Creativity
4. Helping others
5. My brain :P
6. Dating sites :-D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
problems, solutions, strategies, my next books, people, patterns/mechanisms of many things, how to change things/the world, ideas, music and guys of course :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
... a bit tired after a week full of events but still happy :) Not the person who goes out and drink better meeting friends, making programs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
depends on the person who is asking it :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–37
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
interested :-)