Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

intelxe0n

32 M Memphis, TN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy-going engineer that enjoys literature and art. I've got a masters in mechanical engineering and I've lived in Memphis for most of my life but still enjoy checking out new attractions and restaurants. I like to joke a lot once I get to really know someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently started working as a Systems Engineer at a tissue mill. I spend time with and mentor my younger brother and sister because family is so important to me. I handle their computing needs and do what I can to show them I care. I spend time with my friends at book club and at intellectual discussion meetings. I'm working toward my next goal: finding someone to enter a long-term relationship with, and eventually have a couple kids.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Designing computers, configuring and using software and operating systems, and networking. Researching things for fun or work (I'm the primary author of a peer reviewed biomedical paper). Using my intuition to find the positive and balance in things and possible solutions to problems with which I may not even have much experience. Also, I like interspersing idiotic isles of alliteration when talking. It may sound stupid, but it pleases me. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not fat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mostly read non-fiction but like a good fiction novel every now and again. My favorite genre is science-fiction. Harrison Bergeron and 1984 are some of my favorite classics.

Inception was an awesome movie. I also enjoy screwball comedy and action movies. Dexter and the Star Treks were two good shows.

I like Electronic, Alternative Rock, Classical, and Rap music. DJ Tiesto, The Chemical Brothers, and The Smashing Pumpkins are a few of my favorite artists.

Naval oranges taste the best. I would rather eat them than anything else, even if I was dying of a sodium deficiency and there was a can of salt right next to them! Lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Meaningful connections to other people
Roof over my head
Internet access
Contact Lenses
Laughter
Pilsbury Toaster Pastries
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals and what I need to do to achieve them. Lately, I've been occupied with making sure my day-to-day responsibilities are satisfied.

How to improve myself and what I want to learn and do next.

The best way to get things done.

Human nature.

The high cost of healthcare and how nice it is to finally have good insurance.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to dinner with friends. Keeping in touch with friends and family on Facebook or reading news sites at home, or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I walk by vending machines, I can't help but discretely peek at the change return slot for coins. Old habit from when I was a kid and could never have enough arcade money lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to meet up to talk over a drink. I can go as deep or as shallow as you'd like conversation-wise, as long as we change it up to keep things interesting.