Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

interactivepix

40 Libertyville, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Read down below.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently changing direction in school studying Construction Mgmt. I've always been building stuff & very handy, just figgured I would apply it as a career path. Also I learned Scuba Diving this past summer, just waiting to apply it to a destination dive somewhere. Other than that, I'm always keeping my mind open to trying & learning new stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Repairing electrical and mechanical stuff, including computers, home repair, minor construction, etc. Okay, that was boring..
Fun stuff: Good at playing sports, especially Soccer, and Beach Volleyball, and Skiing (Snow & Water). Also, I think i'm fairly decent at Dancing & Cooking too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd say my smile, and personality, I always like to have fun no matter where I'm at, and make sure everyone else is having fun too!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lately, been hooked on Clive Cussler's books, basically stuff about Nautical "Indiana Jones of the Ocean - Treasure hunting" adventures.

Movies: Mostly comedies, especially 80's & 90's comedies (SNL).

Shows: Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Shameless, The Office, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Family Guy, Friends, Seinfeld.

Food, almost just about anything, except super super spicy & really weird stuff, etc..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
First part should always be Family, good friends, good health & a good education. Seconds: Sandals, Beach Shorts & SPF, my passport, playing sports, Chocolate, & Ice Cream.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, and or trying new places, be it at restaurants or bar with a nice patio, or sometimes concerts - festivals, or out at the movies, or sometimes at home for a low key evening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have a full head of hair, ah well it happens.. Also, I have a mild hearing problem in both ears, but I hear fairly well with a hearing aid. Don't worry, I can talk fine. Well this stuff isn't really private, but this seemed like a good place to disclose these facts so there's no suprises.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're funny, witty, love to have fun, creative, spontaneous, full of surprises, like to try new stuff, etc.
You like to go out to try new restaurants, or just cook a healthy meal together.
Sometimes chill & watch movies or play games.
You like to go to festivals & concerts.
You like to go Camping sometimes. You like to travel.
Finally, you like to Dance! :)
Hope this isn't too much.