Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Livonia, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:24am
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and laughing about it
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an honest, free spirited guy. Love to work out and I am somewhat turning into a fitness junky. Ideally, I would love to find the same, but as long as you keep fit, that's good enough for me. I work hard to pay my bills, and expect the same from my mate. I am not seeking to be a sugar daddy in any way shape or form. This is the new millennium, if you are someone who just expects a free ride, then you are looking at the wrong profile!

I work hard, and play harder. I'm not into watching sports(except MMA), but I love playing them(never did MMA,....yet). I'm looking for someone who actually likes to go out and do things, enjoy life. Canoeing, camping, hiking, play baseball, volleyball, go swimming, (any sport), go to the zoo, take a walk through the woods or along the river or beach, etc. I guess what I'm getting at, is I'm not looking to meet someone that spends all of their free time in the bars. Bars are fine, but not if you spend all of your spare time in one.

Even if you aren't physically attracted, feel free to send a message if you are looking for a running partner, mountain biking companion, or if you just need an extra person to fill a spot in a local game of softball, baseball, etc. I'm not exactly on here with the goal of trying to meet the person I plan on spending the rest of my life with. I'm just seeking people that I can have fun with. If I meet my other half in the process, then so be it! :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty much everything I try! :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually get most of my comments on my eyes. The 2nd most comments I get would probably be about my age, everyone is always telling that I look much younger that what I am. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Whats a book?
Movies - Comedies and actions flicks
Shows - Wilfred, Southpark, Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory, to be honest, I really don't watch much TV now-a-days except for the news, the rest I watch all online.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Toothpaste and toothbrush.
2. Chapstick.
3. My car.
4. My tools.
5. My computer.
6. Beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just about everything. I think I think way too much. I have a tendency to over analyze situations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working.....unfortunately
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You share yours with me, and I'll share mine...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't already chatting with a billion other dudes on this site.