Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

internetwebsite

28 M Victoria, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've never been good at summarising myself. I could describe my appearance, but that's what pictures are for. I could wax prosaic about my "sojourn through life" or "wacky hijinks and adventures!", but just reading things like that makes me feel awkward, never mind writing something like that myself.

I guess the best way I can summarise myself is to say that I'm not the kind of person who thinks a self-summary can do anybody any justice. Anyone can write a message down on a blank slate for people they'll never talk to to read, a conversation is a much more active and meaningful tool for getting to know somebody.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved into an apartment in downtown victoria after about 8 years of fruitless attempts at doing so. Still sorting out the situation and getting acclimated to the new environment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ruining pretty pictures via digital corruption. If you know what databending is already, you're cool in my books. Nerd.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly don't know. It's probably not very flattering though, whatever it is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Douglas Adams, J.R.R. Tolkien, or Ray Bradbury.

Movies: horror movies. But not typical ones, and nothing that substitutes plot and character development for gore and tits. Not that there's anything wrong with tits. Also, I'm a sucker for science fiction in any form.

Shows: I don't actually watch TV.

Music: Electronic music. I listen to very little else, although there's also very little music I won't listen to or that I outright dislike.

Food: My greatest weakness is cheap westernised chinese food. Also, WARNING: I am very very very picky when it comes to food. Cooking for me is probably a bad idea for a date. This has been a problem before.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet access
Reading material
Other people
Coffee
Privacy
My car(freedom)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Honestly, mistakes.

I constantly replay events in my head that didn't go my way and go "what if I had said this" or "what if x didn't happen". It's a bad habit i've developed in the past few years that I'm only recently aware of and trying to fix.

Also, I'd be lying if I didn't mention love and/or sex. Sometimes both at once even.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. If not, sitting in my apartment with my roommate trying to figure out something to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my life is a fairly open book, honestly. I open up very easily and am probably too trusting of others.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like the way I look or think, or think you might, or if you're being followed by large scary men and can't phone the police yourself. I will TOTALLY call 911 for you, I'm a nice guy like that.