Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Oakland, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This book is more than just a cover. I treat everyone with respect. I am honest, straight forward and believe that life is too short not to laugh... at everything. I am an artistic, humorous, educated, thoughtful, reasonable, accepting, adventurous guy who loves sports (A's, Dubs), the outdoors, camping, comedy, animation, good food, art and design, traveling, being in water, trivia, live music, outter space, dinosaurs, bourbon/scotch/wine... Quality over quantity. I live my life in reality. Also, not the best at summarizing who I am online :/

Communication is important to me, in all aspects of life. And I don't trust OKC algorithms. This robit doesn't know me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a graphic designer in downtown Oakland. I get to do two of the things I love to do. Work with my hands and design. I also do engraving. Working towards more traveling in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hands on projects. Naming songs and bands. Saying awkward things at inappropriate times. Board games. Cards Against Humanity. Directions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Until recently it was my beard... Now I'd say my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Keith Richards Life biography.

Movies: Snatch, Moon, Wall-E, The Princess Bride, Dazed and Confused, The Life Aquatic, Pulp Fiction, The Fantastic Mr. Fox.

TV: Deadwood, Boardwalk Empire, Walking Dead, South Park, Dave Chappelle, The Wire, Archer, It's Always Sunny, Futurama, Party Down, Narcos, AHS, Drunk History, lots of Hulu and Netflix... blah blah blah ....

Music: I listen to a lot of music. Anything that isn't super pop or modern country. Anything that has a good beat or rhythm that can make me dance. Very wide range. Live music especially. KALX, KPFA. I am a very audible person. Audiophile if you will... Recently a lot of Hall & Oates Pandora, and Junior Kimbrough Pandora.

Food: Pick something.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
laughter, living near water, music (big emphasis on that one) the outdoors, tacos, and art.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, traveling and my next tattoo.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every Friday night is different.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been arrested for throwing eggs :|
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to meet new people, and laugh until you cry or get stomach pains or pains in the back of your head like I do. If you like to people watch and make up stories about their lives. Or if you feel like taking a chance on meeting someone awesome... As in me :)