Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

inthemiddle85

29 Boston, MA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I vote, I read, I exercise. I cook far more often than I dine out or order in. Small batch over big box. NH born, Maine educated, Boston is now home. A perfect Saturday would be waking up early to head out of the city to the mountains for a day of hiking or skiing, and cooking a big dinner for a
group of friends at night, obviously with a killer playlist and plenty of Moscow Mules/good beer to keep things hopping.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in higher education, going to live shows, being active outdoors, convincing my friends who own cars to take day and/or weekend trips to beautiful places.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, planning, baking bread, optimizing CVS coupons, living without a car (six years and counting).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm high energy, witty, and sassy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books -- lots and lots....The Corrections, The Namesake, Middlesex, To Kill a Mockingbird, and Animal, Vegetable, Miracle.

Movies -- Little Miss Sunshine, Juno, Steel Magnolias, Father of the Bride, Love Actually. Dumb and Dumber never gets old.

Shows -- Boardwalk Empire, Modern Family, Mad Men, Frontline, Downton Abbey.

Music -- Talking Heads, Paul Simon, ESMZ, Lady Lamb, Pearl Jam.

Food -- Pulled pork, nutella, chicken salad, eggplant, one-pot vegetarian meals.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
NPR
Black Coffee
7-8 hours of sleep/night
Cooking
Exercise
Comic Relief
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I need from the grocery store/what I'm going to make for dinner. How to most efficiently get from point A to point B. How and when I can build more domestic and international travel into my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting a friend for casual dinner or staying in to watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I only wash my hair twice a week. Let's be clear -- I SHOWER every day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are active, both physically and intellectually; have a good sense of humor; and are confident. A handyman would be the cherry on top.