Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

intimateminded

59 M Santa Monica, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 44–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm been a successful professional for a long time, and enjoy a lot of different things, including working out, yoga, good food and wine, friends, and family. After over 7 years of dating since my divorce, I have gotten a better idea of what I am looking for, which is a relationship that has great intimacy at all levels, including the ability to communicate about anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I still work hard, but have more time to enjoy life as work has gotten a bit slower over the years. My daughters are now 22, 21, and 17, and I communicate with them quite a bit, and look forward to the 1 week Wyoming dude ranch trip we do every summer. I have been fortunate enough to be able to combine work with social life, including attending many sporting events, travel, and eating out. I have been able to get some travelling in the past year, including trips to Barcelona, the Phillipines, Cambodia, and Chiang Mai. I have mixed things up a bit the past 3 years with trips to Burning Man in order to decompress. Trying to figure out how to do more charitable work at this stage of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My work. Being a father to my 3 daughters, who are mostly grown up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look like Anderson Cooper (or, thats what I have been told on innumerable occasions)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have the time to read many books these days. My taste in music is quite eclectic, from the Chile Peppers, Hot Tuna, to Mahler; I was a classical music major when I started college, so I love going to the LA Phil. For movies, Chinatown, Godfather I, Billy Elliot, Pulp Fiction, Chocolat, Ted, documentaries, and many others. For shows, I loved "24" when it was on, Southpark, ESPN, and at some point I need to watch Homeland. I am a newspaper addict, so I get my news from those sources. On the food front, I am a huge foodie, and love most everything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
This is difficult, as there is no way to really get into details at this level. On the big picture, you are smart, a bit edgy, attractive, work out, and have a good sense of humor.