Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Washington, DC Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:32am
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Judaism, and laughing about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from space camp
Politics / Government
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I seek a lifetime of adventures, learning, finding new creative outlets, and discovering people's narratives.

Rock climbing, surfing, hiking, soccer, skiing -- are several of my favorite outdoor activities. Doing things related to music, trying to play chess, dancing with friends, and reading are several of my favorite indoor activities, although I enjoy doing them outside, weather permitting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Personally, always looking for new places to explore, foods to try, adventures to pursue, and a creative outlet of some sort. And we should all be trying to bring back the art of conversation into our lives.

Professionally, to make the world a better place, or at least keep it from getting any worse.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Effectively fast-forwarding the DVR.
Wearing cardigans.
Texting at speeds that could rival a 14 year old girl.
Understanding people's motivations.
Finding the humor in (almost) any situation.
Remembering where other people left personal items -- keys, umbrellas, etc.
Ninja stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe that I'm usually smiling, laughing and having fun. Or that I can chat about virtually anything with anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Far too many favorites to list them all...

I love great novels (new or old) and nonfiction works about science, big ideas, history and international affairs.

Classic movies, epics, indie flicks, and great mainstream films (the first Iron Man come to mind) are always welcome.

Game of Thrones, Homeland, Mad Men and House of Cards are the shows I've recently encoutered. Open to others; it is the golden age of television.
Comedy Central remains important.

I have fairly eclectic tastes to include indie, electronic, some pop and hip-hop, jazz and classical.

As for food, I love trying something new. I prefer locally sourced, and try to minimize my environmental impact.

And I cannot overstate the importance of good wine, beer, & whiskey.

I also like Oxford Commas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(Assuming basic necessities are covered):
good books
great conversations with friends
being active outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to travel next and what dogs are thinking.

Pondering the contradictory nature of time, evolutionary biology, if we'll figure out a grand unified theory, and the increasing complexity of the world and how to solve its problems
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not having a typical Friday night. The range includes trying a new restaurant or bar, theater or movie, camping, or wine at a friend's.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm on OKCupid.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. are beautiful, intelligent, hilariously witty, passionate, silly and serious, sophisticated and sexy, multifaceted, sweet, high energy, a conversationalist, worldly, like dogs, use proper grammar, and seek adventure. Do you enjoy singing in the car? Great. Preferably, you drive stick.