Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

intransfer

42 M Oslo, Norway

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Norwegian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Writing about my self is never easy, and Norwegian is my native language, making it even harder to write. And please do correct my English.

I'm an INTj (MBTI) and it "nails me to the wall". It takes some time and effort to know me.

I'm very down to earth. I have my own business because
I can't work for less competent managers. Running my own company is very very stimulating.

Profile picture is from summer 2010.

My taste for girls is just like my taste for food. I don't have a favorite dish. After some soul searching I've come to the conclusion that I like intelligent women that take care of them self.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When not at work I do exercise, read, learn something new and play around with my camera.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
not to take too many chances.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've read The Fountainhead by Ayn Rand twice, and I have read most of John Grisham books.

I'm not very into movies but I like movies where people can't fly or walk trough walls.

Röyksopp - Moby - .........
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In normal circumstances: Coffee, clean cloths, cake and a computer. In a more complex situation I would like a bottle of water, a satellite phone and a gun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to photograph and how to make my company grow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a beer with my colleagues, exercising or watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once met/experienced a ghost. And I'm almost convinced that we all have a previous life.