Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

intrigued34

35 F Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not looking to waste anyone's time, so please don't waste mine. I'm educated, attractive, good person with a big heart, have a good career, own my own car and my own house, bills are all paid, and have good credit. Before sending me a note, please make sure you're bringing the equivalent to the table. Doesn't have to be the exact same, but it definitely needs to balance me out. I have 2 children and do prefer to meet someone that understands the demands of being a parent, and actually loves kids. Not looking for a baby daddy, they have a very active father, but you HAVE to be a strong, positive male figure if it ever got to that stage. But then again, if you weren't those things that stage would never present itself anyways.

If I haven't lost you yet, then please continue. :-)

I am extremely honest, but very caring and loyal especially to those that come into my circle. I love to have fun, be silly, and enjoy the moment but I am a private person when it comes to my business. although I am independent and can take care of mine, I'm looking for a man that can treat me and appreciate me as a woman, and can take care of his. If we like each other and the initial conversation is flowing I rather meet offline. With that being said, the email chit-chat or text is going to be limited. I'm not looking for a pen pal so I prefer to talk or meet face to face. Doesn't have to be fancy, but you do get a better sense of people when they are in front of you.

P.S.I prefer men of color. Nothing personal, just preference...BUT, that's not my only criteria...smh.

Have questions, just ask, but I will not respond if you or your profile is not aligned with what I'm looking for.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying as much of it as I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and 1 Dimple. Lost the other one a few years back :-/ womp-womp! lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can appreciate all good music from anywhere. Food? Anything delicious. Not picky, actually love trying new things. Don't watch much TV, but when I do, I am guilty of watching all the scummy reality TV....What's not to love! :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family x 2
My true friends x 2
The guidance I receive from God x 2
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why everyone is so obsessed with iphones when androids are so much better! :-/...especially samsungs!...Just saying!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private!!!! I'm not going to admit it to everyone. If I like you, I might tell you! ;-)